Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Tea-Length Tulle Wedding Dress With Lace #002000133

Price: US$ 156.99

List Price: US$ 265.99  Save  US$ 109.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 156.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By LAHMI 2012-12-18 23:39:09 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you jenjenhouse. Have searched everywhere for a dress for my wedding . This dress is amazing. It fits so well. I am 5'2" and this one is suitable for me.love it

By Deborah 2012-12-12 19:15:17 FEATURED REVIEW

I bougt this wedding dress and a wrap on this website.Very very satisfied with them!!!!Especially this one-the knee-length satin dress!!It looks 10 times expensive than what i paid.So happy with this purchase!!!

By CRYSTAL 2012-12-06 23:09:17 FEATURED REVIEW

I love my dress. I got it in the right time and it is perfect. It was even prettier in person than the picture showed. I was thrilled. The price was perfect. I don't regret it at all! nice work!!!

By Eden 2012-12-05 01:05:32 FEATURED REVIEW

I just got my dress and it looks fantastic.The dresses were made to a very high standard I was honestly taken aback
Delivery was very fast which is great because I couldn't wait for the dress to arrive. I am so happy with my purchase,

By Roberta 2012-12-01 00:46:20 FEATURED REVIEW

I loved this dress!!! i was like a kid anxiously waiting for the delivery. I literally teared up when i tried it one. it is beautiful. only problem,i sent my measurements, and didn't realized they make it a little longer, so i have to alter. I received a week before it was scheduled. overall, i am very happy.

By Sanela 2012-11-28 00:05:27

I would write a comment to help out other brides as soon as I received my order. I remember how much I appreciated reading the other girls comments when I was surfing through the net in order to find the safest site on which I could do my wedding's shopping.

By deirdre stringer 2012-09-21 22:57:07

Thank you jenjen house, I bought my wedding dress, shoes and wedding favors from you. My wedding dress was custom made and i couldnt be happier, also with the service that i received and the follow up phone call from you. Thankyou once again. Regards Deirdre

By Lucy 2012-08-01 08:56:28

hi, i love this dress and wish to order, i just have a quick question.

on the picture the bottom is white, but the top is champagne or ivory. if i order white, will the entire dress (top and bottom) be white? or is the top always champagne and only the bottom that changes.

please reply, i am very keen to order :) thank you

By sorrentino 2012-07-19 06:38:36

Bonjour,

Cette robe nécessite-t-elle un juppon?

Cordialement.

By sorrentino 2012-07-17 06:45:42

Bonjour,

Pourrais je avoir une photo de la robe blanche svp?
Est ce que le bustier est blanc?

Merci d'avance.

Cordialement.

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • Classic Stainless Steel Teacups Spoon Set With Ribbons (051007577) 50
    US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • Personalized Double Hearts Crystal Cake Topper (118030223) 50
    US$ 25.98 US$ 12.99 Save US$ 12.99
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Silicone Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Feminine/Dance/Gym Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Flowers Design Bow Guestbook & Pen Set (101022568) 50
    US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • Ring Pillow in Satin With Pearl (103018229) 50
    US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • Pure Flower Basket in Satin With Bow (102018045) 50
    US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99