Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Taffeta Strapless Knee-length A-Line Bridesmaid Dress With Sash #007004106

Price: US$ 89.99

List Price: US$ 130.00  Save  US$ 40.01

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 89.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By silvi_capp5 2014-04-28 12:23:44

come me l'aspettavo è arrivato questo abito, blu con fusciacca argento....bellissimo, perfetto!!!

pic1.jpeg

By Sarah 2013-08-11 00:51:29 FEATURED REVIEW

Excited service happy with the time of ordering to the receiving time

pic1.jpg

By estelle 2015-05-14 14:53:57

Hello,am 06.06 it"s the mariage of my cousin and i hope i will have my dress for this precious day.....think you and your dresses are very nice:-):-):-)

By Maureen Bauer 2013-08-26 16:41:44 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered a beautiful dress for my son's wedding, and it arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I have a friend who is a costume seamstress and she said it was well made. I needed an alteration, (my fault in ordering - get those measurements right, ladies), and took it to my seamstress who also said it was well made. I received many compliments on the dress and have been telling everyone about Jenjenhouse. I just ordered another dress for my daughter's wedding this October (this time I took my measurements!), and also found another gorgeous dress for my other daughter who is a bridesmaid. The bride loves both dresses! Whenever I need a dress for a special occasion, I will order from Jenjenhouse! You should, too!

By Lucy 2013-08-13 01:42:41 FEATURED REVIEW

my dress arrived in time and safety. l=it looks the same as it is seen in the picture. very happpy with this purchase!! thank you!! Now I am here to share my true feelings with all of you:)

By chrissy 2013-08-08 14:30:08 FEATURED REVIEW

Fast delivery

By Carmen 2013-08-03 23:44:25 FEATURED REVIEW

like the dress, the fabric feels soft and it made very well. very appreciate your help:) would come next time and highky recommend:0)

By Gabrielle 2013-07-15 00:18:04 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is wonderful, but you could not get rid of the bow on the sash for me, it is a regret, luckily, my tailor made it for me, now this dress is perfect, and the dress color is the same as in the picture, my tailor also wondering where i bought this dress l0l....

By Jennifer Casados 2013-07-09 07:50:43 FEATURED REVIEW

We wanted something comfortable and flattering for the "average" woman. This dress does it all and more. I am actually excited for the day I get to wear it, I know I will feel and look wonderful in it. I was surprised at the quality of the dress and how well put together it is. I was skeptical at first considering it was strapless but because of the great way its made I have no worries about wearing a strapless dress.
Another great feeling about this dress is I know I will be able to wear it to other occasions and not just once, so this purchase in my opinion was a score. I look forward to be dressed up with all the Happy and Comfortable and Beautiful Bridesmaids.

By Настя 2013-07-01 00:05:05 FEATURED REVIEW

Я получила это платье вчера, сначала я очень волновалась, что я не могу получить его во время, потому что это первый раз для меня купить онлайн. Но я получила его вовремя. Это действительно как показано на сайте, просто я так доволен. Я хотела бы сказать, что пользовательские размеры действительно хороший выбор. Платье хорошо мне подходит. Идеальное платье на хорошей цене.

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • Classic Stainless Steel Teacups Spoon Set With Ribbons (051007577) 50
    US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 0.27 US$ 0.13 Save US$ 0.13
  • Personalized Double Hearts Crystal Cake Topper (118030223) 50
    US$ 25.98 US$ 12.99 Save US$ 12.99
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Silicone Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Feminine/Dance/Gym Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Flowers Design Bow Guestbook & Pen Set (101022568) 50
    US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • Ring Pillow in Satin With Pearl (103018229) 50
    US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • Pure Flower Basket in Satin With Bow (102018045) 50
    US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99