Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

A-Line/Princess Strapless Knee-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress With Sash #007001798

Price: US$ 95.99

List Price: US$ 189.00  Save  US$ 93.01

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 95.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By test 2012-08-31 01:29:44

test from client

By .Monika 2013-01-09 07:51:25 FEATURED REVIEW

Super Kleid, passt perfekt! Genau, wie ich es mir vorgestellt habe!!! Vielen Dank! Werde wieder bei Ihnen bestellen!!!

By Mauger 2012-10-05 02:11:50

Je n'ai toujours pas reçu la robe (je l'attends depuis juillet...) !

C'est votre boulot de faire parvenir la robe, si elle n'est toujours pas là en novembre, j'engage une procédure auprès des douanes et de la justice française. Ça commence à bien faire cette arnaque !

By test-0921-right 2012-09-21 01:08:09

I am test in orders page,check or and not corrow.

By test 2012-08-31 01:28:15

test from xiakaidi

By Luisa Baum 2012-08-31 00:06:28

Thank you Jenjen House, I ordered the dress in size 12 for my daughter and it fits perfectly, even the length is good. I am very happy with my purchases and have recommended Jenjen house to others. I will be happy to order again from Jenjen House in the future.

By Luisa Baum 2012-08-29 23:12:34 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress in a size 12 for my daughter just 9 days ago, it was delivered today and it fits her very well, even the length is good. This was my second purchase from Jenjen house and I am very happy with the fit and quality.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-08-30 01:37:48

By Danielle 2012-08-10 19:37:43

I was wondering if there were any pictures of the back of this dress?

By VERA Ausiàs 2012-08-06 04:49:32

Bonjour,

J'ai commandé une robe Ligne A Princesse Satin en couleur BLEU CIEL et choisi une écharpe blanche. Pouvez vous remplacer l'écharpe BLANCHE par une écharpe BLEU ROYAL qui sera bien mieux.

Merci d'avance !

M. VERA

By Ausiàs VERA 2012-08-06 04:46:30

Madame, Monsieur,

J'avais choisi une écharpe couleur BLANC pour la robe BLEU CIEL mais je pense que l'écharpe BLEU ROYAL conviendrait bien mieux. Pouvez vous tenir compte de ce changement ?

Merci d'avance,

Monsieur VERA

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • Classic Stainless Steel Teacups Spoon Set With Ribbons (051007577) 50
    US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • Classic Heart-shaped Favor Boxes  (114024109) 50
    US$ 0.27 US$ 0.13 Save US$ 0.13
  • Personalized Double Hearts Crystal Cake Topper (118030223) 50
    US$ 25.98 US$ 12.99 Save US$ 12.99
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Silicone Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Feminine/Dance/Gym Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Flowers Design Bow Guestbook & Pen Set (101022568) 50
    US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • Ring Pillow in Satin With Pearl (103018229) 50
    US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • Pure Flower Basket in Satin With Bow (102018045) 50
    US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99