Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Sash Bow(s) #007000954

Price: US$ 89.99

List Price: US$ 201.00  Save  US$ 111.01

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 89.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By [email protected] 2012-09-21 06:33:06

sdf

By Rachelle 2013-08-26 08:18:28 FEATURED REVIEW

jen jen house is amazing! i would highly recommend this place. amazing dresses at a good deal. and super fast delivery!

By aaa 2013-07-12 02:38:50 FEATURED REVIEW

I like it very much.

By Алина 2013-07-07 00:54:41 FEATURED REVIEW

Я получила моё платье сегодня, хотя я получила его немного поздно,но качество платья действительно хорошее, и платье, и удивит меня немного. Мне кажется, что это очень хороший опыт купить онлайн для меня. Вы профессиональный магазин. Я так удовлетворена платье, оно очень красивое. Спасибо вас за вашу службу.

By   Светлана 2013-07-01 00:14:54 FEATURED REVIEW

Я получила моё платье сегодня, хотя я получила его немного раньше, чем ожидалось. только 18 дней, и качество платья действительно хорошее. Оно удивит меня намного. Мне кажется, что это очень хороший опыт купить онлайн для меня. Я так удовлетворена платье, оно очень красивое. Спасибо вас за вашу службу. Я люблю вас!

By Flora 2013-06-19 01:59:24 FEATURED REVIEW

This was the first time ordering clothes on the internet. Your customer staff give us good service.The dress arrived packaged nicely. It is the color expected and it also fits just as expected. So very happy with this purchase!

By Rose 2013-06-18 02:40:33 FEATURED REVIEW

Order 6 dresses for my bridesmaid, they all look good. and my girl friends are all screaming when they see the dress and could not wait to try them on. Nearly all the dresses fit well, and they all enjoy them. Many thanks!

By Priscilla 2013-06-18 01:27:39 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress really meets my appetite.And the website has a lot of selections and most of them are very popular this year.i am proud i bought the dress here,I will come next time.

By April 2013-06-18 01:16:21 FEATURED REVIEW

A super cute dress in amazing quality! I was amazed at the quality of the product when I received it and would recommend JenJenHouse to everyone I know! I bought a new dress from the same side and cross my fingers that it arrives on time :)

By Jane 2013-06-18 01:14:52 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful! I was really impressed with the quality and fit of the dress. It worked out great. This dress is very versitile and i can see it being used for many other occasions. thank you so much!

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • Classic Stainless Steel Teacups Spoon Set With Ribbons (051007577) 50
    US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 0.27 US$ 0.13 Save US$ 0.13
  • Personalized Double Hearts Crystal Cake Topper (118030223) 50
    US$ 25.98 US$ 12.99 Save US$ 12.99
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Silicone Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Feminine/Dance/Gym Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Flowers Design Bow Guestbook & Pen Set (101022568) 50
    US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • Ring Pillow in Satin With Pearl (103018229) 50
    US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • Pure Flower Basket in Satin With Bow (102018045) 50
    US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99