Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Floor-Length Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace #002013799

Price: US$ 196.99

List Price: US$ 455.00  Save  US$ 258.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 196.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By tia 2013-10-31 03:56:12 FEATURED REVIEW

Bonjour

J'ai commandée cette robe pour mon mariage a mes mensuration et celle ci est arrivée dans les temps en parfait état et complètement ajustée à la couleur souhaitée j'en suis très contente super site et super service et très bonne qualité.

pic1.jpeg

By Line Ebbestrup Bach 2013-09-18 08:14:06 FEATURED REVIEW

i loved the dress and it looked amazing, i put a strap on but otherweise i didn´t have to do anything it fit after my messurements

pic1.jpeg

By jirouskovalucie 2013-12-05 12:49:29 FEATURED REVIEW

I couldn't ask for more..:) I totally feel like a princess, and dress just feel amazing :,) my dress came in two weeks, I couldn't believe it :,) ill recommend this webside to everybody

By jirouskovalucie 2013-11-29 12:44:38 FEATURED REVIEW

Iam so Happy :) Thank you so much, Its just like from the picture :,) It feels and looks just amazing....

I will recommend you everywhere :,)

By Sarah 2013-08-03 03:13:23 FEATURED REVIEW

received the dress made to order super quick and it is absolutely gorgeous!! cant wait to wear it!!

By Patrícia Alexandra Alves 2013-07-17 14:09:50 FEATURED REVIEW

Adorei o vestido, correu tudo bem demorou 8 dias uteis a ser feita a entrega. Vale muito a pena, as medidas são perfeitas desde que as tiremos bem. Nota negativa apenas para as taxas alfandegárias que rondaram os 90€ para Portugal.
Ainda assim acho que a relação qualidade preço tá excelente!

By Faithe 2013-06-23 00:47:39 FEATURED REVIEW

I purchased this dress for my wedding, and it looked exactly as shown on the pics. I really like the style and the cut of the dress for it makes looking good.

By Karida 2013-06-18 02:47:23 FEATURED REVIEW

I received the parcel this morning,and i found it fits me perfectly after i tried it .it’s a miracle.i didn’t think it would be so nice.Thank you all!

By Irene 2013-06-18 02:04:47 FEATURED REVIEW

hello i have received my dress! its so beautiful and i can't wait to wear it on my wedding day! I totally recommend this website coz they do great job and they will not let you down!!

By CRISTIANE DALORSOLETA 2013-04-15 09:28:43 FEATURED REVIEW

Recebi meu vestido e ele é perfeito, muito bem acabado, detalhes lindos, maravilhosoooooooo!!!!
Adorei!!!!

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • Classic Stainless Steel Teacups Spoon Set With Ribbons (051007577) 50
    US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • Personalized Double Hearts Crystal Cake Topper (118030223) 50
    US$ 25.98 US$ 12.99 Save US$ 12.99
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Silicone Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Feminine/Dance/Gym Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Flowers Design Bow Guestbook & Pen Set (101022568) 50
    US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • Ring Pillow in Satin With Pearl (103018229) 50
    US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • Pure Flower Basket in Satin With Bow (102018045) 50
    US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99