Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Court Train Satin Wedding Dress With Sash Beading #002000068

Price: US$ 176.99

List Price: US$ 258.99  Save  US$ 82.00

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 176.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Ellen 2013-06-21 02:28:50 FEATURED REVIEW

i asked you to remove the train and make it floor length. it is also very beautiful in floor length. the beadings and sequins on the dress are shining and nice. a good dress. thank you

By Melani 2013-02-12 10:19:08 FEATURED REVIEW

I am happy to say that it is by far the best choice I made. It fits nicely and it feels great.
Very good quality.

By Twiggy 2013-01-14 19:18:39 FEATURED REVIEW

Dear jenjenhouse, I am absolutely happy with the high quality of my wedding dress. All your bridesmaids dresses are lovely as well. It's a lovely, romantic and enchanting dress and I am really looking forward to wearing it on my wedding day. It's sewn with hands full of love and made for a special day. Thanks a lot for handling my order professionally.

By tia gray 2012-01-29 16:33:31

hi could u tell me if the bust size measurement is over fullest part of bust or under bust thanx

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-01-29 18:25:14

Hi Tia,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually,you need to  Pull tape across the fullest part of the bust. Please refer to this link to get yourself professionally measured:http://www.jenjenhouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=7. Then, choose a size (standard size or custom size) which can fit you well.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

By sandra 2011-08-26 17:26:00

do this dress come in red/white

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-26 19:44:34

Hi Sandra,

Thank you very much for your mail.

This dress comes in white, pink, champagne and Ivory. Please know that.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

By Katlynne 2011-05-26 21:01:30

Have you ever made this specific dress before? Could you email me photos?

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-05-27 00:01:33

By Billie Jean 2011-05-06 23:12:04

Does this come in ivory and regancy(grape,purple)

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-05-07 01:22:47

1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • Classic Stainless Steel Teacups Spoon Set With Ribbons (051007577) 50
    US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 0.27 US$ 0.13 Save US$ 0.13
  • Personalized Double Hearts Crystal Cake Topper (118030223) 50
    US$ 25.98 US$ 12.99 Save US$ 12.99
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Silicone Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Feminine/Dance/Gym Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Flowers Design Bow Guestbook & Pen Set (101022568) 50
    US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • Ring Pillow in Satin With Pearl (103018229) 50
    US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • Pure Flower Basket in Satin With Bow (102018045) 50
    US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99