Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Ruffle Beading #002004536

Price: US$ 198.99

List Price: US$ 268.00  Save  US$ 69.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 198.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Betty 2013-06-25 23:28:15 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is absolutely perfect. I love it. And it just takes 3 days for shipping. It surprised me so much! And the workmanship is also delicate. Thank you so much!

By Susann Dörr 2012-09-26 09:13:54 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich habe mir dieses Kleid vor kurzem bestellt, und war von meiner Lieferung begeistert. Danke für die tolle Arbeit in der so kurzen Zeit. In Deutschland hätte ich bis zu drei Monate wartzen müssen und Ihr Kleid hatte ich nach zwei Wochen. Echt toller Service!!
Eine Frage habe ich aber noch: gehört unter dieses Kleid noch ein Reifrock? Es fällt zwar auch ohne sehr schön aber auf Ihrem Bild ist leider nicht zu erkennen ob ich hätte noch einen bestellen müssen.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-09-26 23:25:01

By Amy 2012-09-13 08:17:36

I am only 5' 2 so I was wondering if I can order the size I want but have a special request for the length.
Thank You! Amy

By cindy 2012-07-27 12:22:45

Bonjour,

J'aimerai beaucoup commander cette robe pour mon mariage mais je voudrais avoir un apercu avec differentes couleurs pour les broderies. Pourriez vous m'en envoyer ? avec rouge, gris, bleu royal, afin de me faire une idée de la robe.
De plus, je mesure 1,60m, quel type de jupon faut-il commander pour cette robe?

Merci de votre réponse,
Cordialement

By Julia 2012-07-25 23:35:06 FEATURED REVIEW

Diese Seite wurde von einer Freundin, die vorher ein Kleid bei Ihnen gekauft hatte, empfohlen. Sie war sehr zufrieden mit Ihren Kleidern.
Zuerst war ich ein wenig besorgt über Online-Bestellung, aber nachdem ich das Paket geöffnet hatte, war ich sehr froh, weil das Kleid so schön war, noch schöner als auf den Bildern. Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis war auch hervorragend. Sie waren deutlich billiger als Kleider, die ich auf der Braut-Webseite und in Hochzeitskleidergeschäften gesehen habe. Vielen Dank JenJenHouse!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-26 01:50:30

By Joyce J. Brown 2012-07-18 00:38:51

In the photo of this dress, which is stunning and pretty much the perfect dress in my opinion, what colour is the embroidery?

By yolande pasero 2012-06-28 08:55:42

avez vous bien fait avec des lacets dans le dos et des bretelles merci

By sandra pestana 2012-06-27 17:55:34

mto obigada plos vestidos lindicimos k tive o prazer se ver ate agora , de todos eles este e o vestido k mais me encantou , se eu volta-se a casar seria este sem nenhuma duvida ;)

By Noelia Moll 2012-05-26 02:59:54

Buenos días,

Estaria muy interesada en el vestido con referencia 002004536.

Mi pregunta es si lo enviarian a Palma de Mallorca España y si se puede pagar a contrareembolso.

Muchas gracias,

Atentamente,

Noelia Moll

By A 2012-01-27 19:35:32

Can this dress be altered... If I wanted a Pink dress with white detail is this a possibility?
Thank you.

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • Classic Stainless Steel Teacups Spoon Set With Ribbons (051007577) 50
    US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • Classic Heart-shaped Favor Boxes  (114024109) 50
    US$ 0.27 US$ 0.13 Save US$ 0.13
  • Personalized Double Hearts Crystal Cake Topper (118030223) 50
    US$ 25.98 US$ 12.99 Save US$ 12.99
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Silicone Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Feminine/Dance/Gym Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Flowers Design Bow Guestbook & Pen Set (101022568) 50
    US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • Ring Pillow in Satin With Pearl (103018229) 50
    US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • Pure Flower Basket in Satin With Bow (102018045) 50
    US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99