Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Short/Mini Tulle Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #016005838

Price: US$ 132.99

List Price: US$ 200.00  Save  US$ 67.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 132.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Marie 2013-12-03 02:51:52 FEATURED REVIEW

My dress arrived yesterday, ONE WEEK early! And I can't thank you enough! It's amazingly beautiful. All the beadings, the fabrics and everything about the dress is done with so much precision, it looks like a 1000 dollar dress. I absolutely LOVE it! The attached photo doesn't do the dress justice, it is much more beautiful in real life.

I will def. come back for another order!

Thank you JenJen!!

pic1.jpeg

By paulina.s 2014-12-29 23:51:00

Dress is beautiful!

By paulina.s 2014-12-29 23:50:38

DRESS IS BEAUTIFUL! :)

By Kathy Labourdette 2013-10-28 08:54:20 FEATURED REVIEW

We have ordered 3 dresses from jenn Jen house and all have been perfect. Lined and fit perfectly. Would order again from them.

By morgane.mazzoleni 2013-10-26 02:56:50 FEATURED REVIEW

Une robe vraiment magnifique une robe de princesse des temps modernes!
Merci jenjenhouse!

By Maria Leon 2013-07-12 12:31:11 FEATURED REVIEW

i am so happy with my dress, it fitted perfect, it is beautiful!!!! and the was right!!!!

By Minh Trang Le Vu 2013-04-29 17:32:52 FEATURED REVIEW

The color and texture are absolutely gorgeous. It was fit perfectly and I can't wait to wear it!

By Marie 2013-04-29 10:59:35 FEATURED REVIEW

Cette robe est parfaite ! je l'ai reçut en bon etat , les coutures sont trés bien faites , les mesures sont bonnes , elle est vraiment magnifique ! du bon travail , je recommanderai sans souci !!!!!!

By josiane 2012-12-22 01:18:48 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is great . There was only one problem, I'm a perfect hourglass and my waist goes in considerably and it did not go in enough at the waist. but it does no matter, it is wonderful one

By Jacqueline 2012-12-18 23:43:24 FEATURED REVIEW

This is the third dress that I have ordered from this website. I love it!! This dress is beautiful. I ordered it in silver and had it custom made as I am a pear shape. The dress fits beautifully and is very comfortable to wear. The postage was really quick!! I am really looking forward to wearing it. Thank you jenjenhouse, I will be back again.

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • Silicone Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Feminine/Dance/Gym Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 28.00 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Women's Leatherette Heels Sandals Latin Dance Shoes (053007246) 40
    US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51