Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line Halter Sleeveless Knee-length Charmeuse Bridesmaid Dress #007000943

Price: US$ 89.99

List Price: US$ 173.00  Save  US$ 83.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 89.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By leslie.rowan68 2013-11-03 09:24:32 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered a custom dress and it fits perfectly. The quality is very good and all my friends who have seen it say they love it. I am also impressed with the speed of tailoring and shipping.

By Iris 2013-07-25 23:14:57 FEATURED REVIEW

Maßgeschneidertes Kleid kam unverhofft schnell, Stoff ist sehr angenehm und die Verarbeitung ist auch wunderbar!
Dies war meine erste Bestellung und wird wohl nicht die letzte bleiben... :-)
Ich hatte mich allerdings nicht ganz getraut und habe bei Taille und Brustumfang nicht ganz eng gemessen. Jetzt sitzt das Kleid etwas zu locker, was aber überhaupt kein Problem ist und zuhause leicht geändert werden kann.

Kleines Manko: Die Zollgebühren kamen überraschend, das hatte ich in den AGB wohl überlesen, und ein Hinweis darauf kam bei der Bestellung nicht. Laut AGB sollten diese in Deutschland etwa 20-25 Euro betragen - ich habe 37 Euro bezahlt... Gut, dafür kann JenJen natürlich nichts! Vielleicht sollte aber auf die Zölle beim Bestellen etwas näher eingegangen werden.

Fazit: Super Kleid, gefällt mir sehr gut, Abwicklung und Verarbeitung der Ware hervorragend.
Gerne wieder!
Schöne Grüße aus dem sonnig-heißen Bayern
Iris

By Ohood 2013-06-19 02:58:20 FEATURED REVIEW

I was nervous that the dress would not fit right even though I provided my measurements. When it arrived,it was perfect. I loved the way the dress shows . I have already told some friends to check out you. Prices are reasonable. Quality is wonderful!

By Kaci 2012-12-29 16:15:02

Ordered these for my bridesmaids.. I was a bit scared about ordering a dress online but the dresses came in as little as 2 weeks. They were beautiful nice heavy material and the perfect color! So happy with my purchase! I have recommended this site to many of brides getting married!

By Rada 2012-12-20 22:50:05 FEATURED REVIEW

Passt super und sieht auch so aus wie es abgebildet ist. An der Qualität gibt es nichts zu bemängeln. Ich bin absolut zufrieden mit der Bestellung.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-20 22:51:41

By Carlina 2012-12-19 22:26:31

My dress arrived way quicker than i expected! I chosen custom size to my measurements.... it is perfect! I love it, and can not wait until my fiance sees me in it next year!!! Thank you so much.You really make me very happy.Thanks.

By Agar 2012-12-17 22:53:41 FEATURED REVIEW

Ein sehr schönes Kleid, habe es in Dunkelmarineblau bestellt! Habe es ausgepackt, anprobiert und es hat gleich perfekt gepasst! Werde in Zukunft wieder bestellen!!!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-17 22:56:00

By Merle 2012-12-13 00:13:25 FEATURED REVIEW

Definitely give your custom measurements as it doesn't cost any extra and the dress fits perfectly. i hope you guy will choose the right size, and i measure as i am the dressmaker and color is elegant.

By claudia raithel 2012-12-04 00:43:07 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is just amazing! Such beautiful quality and I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking to purchase. the sizing is true to the description. and you will never regret for buying from this website, i promise. believe me , it totally worth it.

By Honey 2012-11-30 21:34:45

I received my dress yesterday! It only takes 12 days from the days I order it! And the dress is so fabulous, i LOVE it so much! I think I will order a wrap to match it!!! thank you! Love JenJen!

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • Classic Stainless Steel Teacups Spoon Set With Ribbons (051007577) 50
    US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 0.27 US$ 0.13 Save US$ 0.13
  • Personalized Double Hearts Crystal Cake Topper (118030223) 50
    US$ 25.98 US$ 12.99 Save US$ 12.99
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Silicone Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Feminine/Dance/Gym Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Flowers Design Bow Guestbook & Pen Set (101022568) 50
    US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • Ring Pillow in Satin With Pearl (103018229) 50
    US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • Pure Flower Basket in Satin With Bow (102018045) 50
    US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99