Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Sweep Train Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading Sequins #008003499

Price: US$ 121.99

List Price: US$ 205.00  Save  US$ 83.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 121.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Terry 2012-07-18 17:56:05 FEATURED REVIEW

My dress just arrived today, which was sooner than I expected, which I am VERY happy about.
I had my dress made for MY measurements and it fits like it was made for ME. The light sky blue
is a beautiful color for "Mother of the Groom". The beading & sequins work is beautiful & the colors
are exquisit to the dress color.
I do have tomake an adjustment to shorten the shoulder & the boning on the right side I may need to
adjust.. The gathering is really nicely placed. My dress is now hanging up in a breathable garmet
bag ( which I purchased from JenJenHouse) to let the dress breath & relax ( folds will come out this
way!). THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!
JENJENHOUSE.COM will certainly be well represented September 2012 Clearwater, Florida, USA
Besides my dress (Groom's Mom), the Bride's Aunt & Mom will be wearing 3 differnt designs!!!!
I WOULD CERTAINLY ORDER AGAIN & RECOMMEND JENJENHOUSE AGAIN!!!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-19 01:16:25

By kath 2011-10-19 05:41:55

Could you please send through a better close up picture of this dress. Many thanks Kath

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-20 00:26:45

Hi kath,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By julie 2011-08-26 18:07:15

would love to wear this for my wedding could you possibly send more photos of the back and detailing..would i get it in time for a wedding on 11.11.11 in australia..could it be made with no train?

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-26 22:07:53

Hi Julie,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of the dress in silver for your reference.Hope you can have a better look at the dress with them.
Normally, we need 15-20 days to make the dress and another 3-6 days to ship it to you based on expedited shipping. The sooner you place your order the sooner we can start preparing for your dress.

As for the train, Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page.Then, we will know.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • Classic Stainless Steel Teacups Spoon Set With Ribbons (051007577) 50
    US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • Classic Heart-shaped Favor Boxes  (114024109) 50
    US$ 0.27 US$ 0.13 Save US$ 0.13
  • Personalized Double Hearts Crystal Cake Topper (118030223) 50
    US$ 25.98 US$ 12.99 Save US$ 12.99
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Silicone Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Feminine/Dance/Gym Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Flowers Design Bow Guestbook & Pen Set (101022568) 50
    US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • Ring Pillow in Satin With Pearl (103018229) 50
    US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • Pure Flower Basket in Satin With Bow (102018045) 50
    US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99