Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Split Front #018002453

Price: US$ 132.99

List Price: US$ 168.00  Save  US$ 35.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 132.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Josefina Villa 2013-09-18 11:49:17 FEATURED REVIEW

Hola!! como siempre exelente el producto y la atencion!..encargue el vestido con mis medidas personales y me llego listo para ponermelo!...estoy muy contenta con jenjen!!...muchas gracias!

By Renata 2012-11-08 09:32:09

Hi! I could see the dress in the colors of Royal Blue and Fuchsia? Do you accept orders to Brazil.

Thanks, Renata

By Ana robles 2012-11-02 23:10:09

Me encanto el corte imperial....de donde me lo emvian a ee.uu

By Ana robles 2012-11-02 23:09:07

Nevesito saber de donde me van embiar el vestido si lo encargo y en cuantos dias me llega

By jodie 2012-10-05 02:51:47

Hi just wondering if i could see this dress in watermelon,pink,and hunter green and also red? Could i also change thebeabeading to silver.

By alex 2012-10-02 15:27:05

Hi, could i see this dress in orange, hunter green and royal blue? thanks!

By Alex 2012-10-02 14:32:54

Hello!
Could i See a picture of this dress in orange, hunter green and royal blue?
Thank you!

By IH 2012-09-30 03:35:04

Hi!
Could you send me pictures of this stunning dress in pearl pink, watermelon, lilac, grape, ivory, fuchsia, green, orange and gold??!!

Thanks heaps

By Nina 2012-08-26 09:48:32

Hej JenJenHouse

Er der mulighed for at se kjolen i grape, mørke blå, lilla og elfenben?
hilsen Nina

.........................................................................................................................
Hallo JenJenHouse

Is it possible to see the dress in the colour grape, dark blue, purple and ivory ?

Kind regards
Nina

By Jasmine 2012-08-26 01:21:25

hello could you please send me a picture of this dress in hunter green, royal blue and burgandy

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • Silicone Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Feminine/Dance/Gym Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 28.00 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Women's Leatherette Heels Sandals Latin Ballroom Dance Shoes (053007246) 40
    US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • Pretty/Lavender Free-Form Satin Bridesmaid Bouquets - (123031369) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51