Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading #017004376

Price: US$ 132.99

List Price: US$ 199.00  Save  US$ 66.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 132.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Ángela Carpio 2012-05-17 10:57:47

Necesito devolover el vestido y nadie me responde a mi formulario, no es tàn ràpido y eficiente como el pedido, no lo devuelvo por mala calidad al contrario es un vestido muy bien elaborado pero no coincide con el modelo que pedí.

By Lisa OBree 2013-01-13 22:56:06

I absolutely love this dress, i did have a little issue trying to get size right but the detail was amazing and sooo flattering, I love using jenjenhouse and tell all my friends to shop on here. Highly recommend

By catharina 2012-09-13 07:07:48

we order this dress for my daughter in black, she was very happy with it.

By catharina 2012-09-13 07:07:03

We order this dress for my daughter in black, she was very happy with it.

By Zhazira Abdrakhimova 2012-09-07 03:03:29

hello team, thank you for gorgeous dresses. please tell me if you have this dress in yellow color. thanks

By Birsen Yaman 2012-08-09 18:51:54

Hello,

Can i see this dress also in other colours? I'm really curious, because I wanna have this dress :)

By Lamea 2012-08-03 11:25:35

and how does it work

By Lamea 2012-07-31 17:39:57

WHat is the color of the image dress and do u have samples of ther other colors available. even if its another dress, I would just to get an idea.

By Lamea 2012-07-31 17:37:33

And do u have samples of what the other colors look like.

By Britta 2012-07-09 18:40:04 FEATURED REVIEW

Dieses Kleid ist wirklich wunderschön!
Ich habe es für die Hochzeit einer Freundin bestellt und war begeistert!

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • Silicone Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Feminine/Dance/Gym Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 28.00 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Women's Leatherette Heels Sandals Latin Ballroom Dance Shoes (053007246) 40
    US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Elegant Organza With Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104019490) 50
    US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51