Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007004153

Price: US$ 116.99

List Price: US$ 146.00  Save  US$ 29.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 116.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Gaby 2012-12-22 23:41:01 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is gorgeous! I can't think of any body type this dress will not flatter. This dress will never go out of style. A must have! Good price too!go and purchase it

By Faithe 2012-12-19 23:26:11 FEATURED REVIEW

I love this dress! I purchased one here, getting ready to buy it in two more colors!It fits great and doesn't stretch like i thought it might.the fabric is fantastic,love it

By Geraldine 2012-12-11 01:11:04 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is beautiful and very well sown. The colour is as I ordered. The dress arrived in the specified time and was packaged perfectly. For my first shopping experience on line I know this site delivers as specified. Thank you:)

By Kelly 2012-12-08 21:47:03

You did a good job. The dress is perfect. Definitely, it will make me the most shining star at the party. Thanks for helping me choose the right size. You know, at the beginning I didn’t know that your size was made on your own. All in all, thanks a lot.

By Maxine 2012-12-04 21:47:24

I bought my bridesmaid dress from this company and am extremely pleased with it. I was a little apprehensive at first but I can happily say my dress fitted perfectly and was an exact replica of the dress advertised. I would recomend you to my friends.

By Ramona Simpson 2012-10-29 17:59:22

Can you please me a picture of the back of this dress? Can do this dress come in champagne, light blue, mint green? I would like to see the dress in those clors. beofre I make up mind. Thank you.

By Kausalya 2012-10-29 04:28:11

Beställde denna klänning till mina brudtärnor och jag kan bara säga att det var super... klänningen ser exat ut som på bilden och kvaliten e perfekt!!!!
Jag är supernöjd!!!
I would recomend this page to all of my friends!!!

By Liz 2012-09-11 05:22:34

Hello, could you please send me a photo of this dress in 'Sage,' and also a photo of the back of the dress?
Also, is it possible to have this dress made knee length?
Thank you!

By Kate Tutton 2012-08-17 10:44:22

Hello,

I would be very interested in having these as my bridesmaids dresses. Could you send me a picture of the dress in Regency, Lavender and grape please?

Thank you very much,

Kate

By Antka 2012-07-25 00:07:18 FEATURED REVIEW

Super! Ich bin wirklich begeistert! Ich werde es bei der Hochzeit meines Bruders anziehen und bin schon ganz gespannt wie es bei den anderen ankommen wird. Mein Freund ist jedenfalls schonmal begeistert. ;)

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-25 01:23:34

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • Classic Stainless Steel Teacups Spoon Set With Ribbons (051007577) 50
    US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 0.27 US$ 0.13 Save US$ 0.13
  • Personalized Double Hearts Crystal Cake Topper (118030223) 50
    US$ 25.98 US$ 12.99 Save US$ 12.99
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Flowers Design Bow Guestbook & Pen Set (101022568) 50
    US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • Ring Pillow in Satin With Pearl (103018229) 50
    US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • Pure Flower Basket in Satin With Bow (102018045) 50
    US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99