Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess High Neck Court Train Chiffon Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #002012176

Price: US$ 196.99

List Price: US$ 585.00  Save  US$ 388.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 196.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Viviane Garcia 2013-06-28 00:46:56 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is very beautiful.
I received and love it.

By geraldine murray 2013-03-26 14:13:09 FEATURED REVIEW

thank you so much for my beautiful dress, it fits perfectly and i look like a princess. cant wait for my family and friends to see me on my special day. i will be recommending jenjen house to everyone again. thanks again geraldine.

By G. 2013-02-26 12:34:44

Très contente de mon achat...qq petits "hic" cependant... Ups m'a demandé 45 euros de taxe à la livraison!!! Heureusement qu'il y avait déjà 70 ou50% de réduc sur les frais de port...Qd j'ai choisi la taille, je savais qu'il faudrait des retouches mais alors là, c'est vraiment très très long...! Attention, il y a des perles de cousue sur la robe et au niveau de la dentelle ( pas visible sur les photos)...c'est un peu "too much" à mon goût mais il doit y avoir moyen de les enlever... Sinon, très belle coupe et belles finitions!!! Cdée pour le 22/02 reçue le 25/02... prévoyez donc de commander en avance!!! ce qui était mon cas ;-)...Merci beaucoup!!! Hâte de la faire retoucher ainsi, elle sera parfaite ;-))))

By Dora 2012-12-19 20:58:33 FEATURED REVIEW

the dress that you made for me is good. i like the top part very much and i found not many of our dresses are like this. the dress is very well made, totally worth the price. you have a very great customer service team too. I had a very good experience shopping on your site. thanks so much!

By Nikki bishop 2012-12-13 21:30:19

dress arrived today and it is so lovely!
I expected the quality to be what i paid for but didn't mind because it was just for one day, but it was as good as some of the $1600 dresses i tried on in bridal shops in sydney. Very happy with it and i would buy dresses from here again and again..

By Heloise 2012-12-12 19:32:37 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is lovely and was delivered very quickly.I wore this dress for my wedding and it was just FAB :) It was so comfortable. Thank you guys it is you gave me a beautiful dress and a happy mood:)THANK YOU!!!

By HEBERT 2012-12-11 01:11:13 FEATURED REVIEW

A great wedding dress for the price! I didn't think it looked cheap and in fact, my fiance complimented me when he saw me in it

By FATIMA 2012-12-01 08:58:41

Básico e lindo....

1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • Classic Stainless Steel Teacups Spoon Set With Ribbons (051007577) 50
    US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 0.27 US$ 0.13 Save US$ 0.13
  • US$ 25.98 US$ 12.99 Save US$ 12.99
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • Ring Pillow in Satin With Pearl (103018229) 50
    US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • Pure Flower Basket in Satin With Bow (102018045) 50
    US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99