Back to checkout page
Customer Reviews

A-Line Off-the-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #008025450

Price: US$ 173.00

List Price: US$ 289.00  Save  US$ 116.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 173.00

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Mel_82 2014-05-21 15:34:37 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress in black

pic1.jpeg

By I. Assink 2014-08-12 00:37:46

Jurk besteld in door mij zelf gemeten maten en na ongeveer 10 dagen was hij al in huis.
Houd er wel rekening mee dat je over de prijs nog invoerrechten moet betalen!
Ik ben heel erg tevreden !! en zou hier zeker opnieuw bestellen.

By ***Rosi*** 2014-07-22 00:29:58

Das Kleid passt wie angegossen. Noch nicht einmal an der Länge muss etwas verändert werden. Sieht genauso aus wie auf dem Bild und ist wirklich gut verarbeitet. Ich habe noch zusätzliche Maße angegeben (Armumfang etc.), damit auch wirklich alles passt. Würde mir jedezeit wieder ein Kleid ordern.

By ligiapesquera 2014-05-08 18:36:58

I order in emerald green. The color is beautiful and it fits perfect don't need alterations.

By redrmp54 2014-04-22 17:17:08

I ordered this custom made and it is beautiful. No alterations required. The fit and style is flattering and will be perfect for my sons' wedding this fall. I ordered the chocolate brown and the beads compliment it and it is just gorgeous.

By jennycantina 2014-01-27 11:30:32

Meine Mutter hat dieses Kleid in Smaragdgrün bestellt und es ist einfach traumhaft!!!Auch ich habe mein Brautkleid hier bestellt und wir sind beide total begeistert. Schnelle Lieferung und gute Verarbeitung. In der Schweiz (Zürich) hätten wir für beide Kleider ca. das 10 fache bezahlt. Wir sind beide total happy!

By utefingerle 2013-12-17 10:43:41 FEATURED REVIEW

Das Kleid wurde am 8.12. nach Individualmaß bestellt....heute am 17.12. ist es angekommen. Einfach unglaublich wie sauber das Kleid gearbeitet ist. Kein Fasern stehen ab. Es passt Super und fällt fantastisch. Es wird eine Super Ballnacht im Januar. Ich freue mich drauf. Qualität - Preis - Leistung. Einfach unschlagbar. Jetzt weiß ich wo ich mein nächstes Kleid bestelle.
Kann es nur empfehlen.

By Mel_82 2013-12-15 22:45:13 FEATURED REVIEW

Impressing dress, it was fast and made with quality. Two words...incredible and awesome. I definitely recommend first dress.

Mel

By Zahra Alwash 2013-12-11 01:18:42 FEATURED REVIEW

The custom size fit me perfectly
the dress is a very high quality
Love it
will buy again from this web-site for sure

By hexa3x 2013-12-07 15:26:09 FEATURED REVIEW

It's marvelous dress. Thank you!

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • Classic Stainless Steel Teacups Spoon Set With Ribbons (051007577) 50
    US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (118029054) 50
    US$ 24.00 US$ 11.99 Save US$ 12.01
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 6.00 US$ 2.99 Save US$ 3.01
  • Feminine/Dance/Gym Attractive Silicone Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bra/Nipple Covers (041004216) 45
    US$ 31.98 US$ 18.00 Save US$ 13.98
  • Ring Pillow in Satin With Pearl (103018229) 50
    US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 55
    US$ 40.00 US$ 18.00 Save US$ 22.00