Voltar à página de finalização da compra
Depoimentos de clientes

Duas camada Cotovelo véus nupciais com Borda com tira #006005419

Preço: R$ 87,92

Preço original: R$ 186,96  Poupa  R$ 99,03

R$ 87,92

Pepoimentos sobre o produto: Escreve um depoimento

Por caroleberg58 2014-07-31 02:14:03 DEPOIMENTO EM DESTAQUE

I bought 2 veils for my daughter for her wedding. ( styles 006005419 & 006037923) I'm very happy with the quality & value. They arrived much faster than I thought they would. I will use this site again when needed.

Repondido por JenJenHouse 2014-08-01 02:22:45

Thank you for reviewing your shopping experience and thank you for the huge compliments. All packages must go through close inspections by our Quality Control Team before they are shipped. Our aim is to ensure customers get the products intact and on time

Por Raquel 2013-08-15 02:57:29 DEPOIMENTO EM DESTAQUE

I received my veil this week, and I'm really satisfied with my purchase.
The veil is very pretty ivory color. and it goes perfectly with my wedding dress.
Otherwise very good price and quality, I never believe that I can have this veil with the money paid.. I recommend it.

Por Prima 2013-08-04 00:36:05 DEPOIMENTO EM DESTAQUE

The veil and shoes I received today, although I got it a little bit later than expected, the quality is really good, the veil surprise me a lot, I like the fabric so much! It is really a good experience for me. I am so satisfied with the shoes, quite beautiful. Thank you for your service.

Por Audrey 2013-07-28 00:08:13 DEPOIMENTO EM DESTAQUE

I love this veil,it is so amazing!! The tulle is very soft and comfortable.The most important is that it matches my wedding gown perfectly.It seems like that it is made to my wedding gown.I am so happy and satisfied.Thanks a lot.

Por Audrey 2013-07-28 00:07:59 DEPOIMENTO EM DESTAQUE

I love this veil,it is so amazing!! The tulle is very soft and comfortable.The most important is that it matches my wedding gown perfectly.It seems like that it is made to my wedding gown.I am so happy and satisfied.Thanks a lot.

Por kat 2013-07-26 01:02:41 DEPOIMENTO EM DESTAQUE

Wow, how e beautiful the veil is and with excellent quality, it looks just as nice as in the picture. Very elegant. Most importantly, it fits on the head and my wedding dress very nicely, just looks super great!

Por Octavia 2013-07-16 01:12:18 DEPOIMENTO EM DESTAQUE

The veil is gorgeous. The quality is very good. The delivery is fast. I wear it to my wedding and it matches my wedding dress perfectly! I'm so happy that i ordered from your website!

Por Phyllis 2013-07-16 00:41:56 DEPOIMENTO EM DESTAQUE

when i bought the wedding dress, i did not know that you also offer wedding veils until i asked you and you recommended one for me, this veil length is just right and i ordered the dress in white, so the veil needed to be in white too, their colors are well matched

Por Sarah Giemlik 2013-05-09 10:16:38 DEPOIMENTO EM DESTAQUE

Vielen Dank für den wunderschönes Brautschleier. Er sieht noch besser aus wie auf den Fotos, da man auf den Bildern nicht die dezenten Perlen sieht, die ich finde, den Schleier noch schöner machen.

Also ich kann JenJen House nur weiterempfehlen und diesen Schleier. Alles hat reibungslos funktioniert und alle die aus Deutschland bestellen: Ihr könnt problemlos hier bestellen. Lieferzeit und Versand waren sehr schnell und wie ich meine Bewertung schon beim Kleid abgegeben habe, kann ich nur sagen, dass die Bilder mehr versprechen und die Ware noch geiler sind als schon auf den Bilder. Also Daumen hoch!!!

Por Mariana 2012-12-14 02:35:08 DEPOIMENTO EM DESTAQUE

Ich habe den Brautschleier für meine Hochzeit bei euch bestellt. Der ist zwar nicht so weich, wirkt aber gut zu meinem Brautkleid aus.

Ich komme gern wieder hier :)

O seu comentário foi enviado com sucesso! Lembre-se que o seu comentário vai ser controlado para conteúdo inadequado nas próximas 24 horas. Obrigada por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

Recomendações

  • R$ 98,98 R$ 98,98 Poupa R$ 0,00
  • R$ 109,97 R$ 65,93 Poupa R$ 44,04
  • R$ 32,99 R$ 16,44 Poupa R$ 16,55
  • Mulheres Couro Saltos Sandálias Latino Sapatos de dança (053007246) 65
    R$ 235,51 R$ 82,43 Poupa R$ 153,08