Tilbake til utsjekkingssiden
Kundeanmeldelser

Trompet/Havfrue kjæreste Kapell tog Tyll Blonder Brudekjole med Profilering #002012605

Pris: NOK 2 644

Prisliste: NOK 3 267  Sparer  NOK 622

  • Fargekart
  • Leter du etter den perfekte passformen? For bare NOK 178 mer vil skreddene våre bruke de nøyaktige målene dine for å lage en laget-til-bestilling kjole akkurat til deg.





NOK 2 644

Produktanmeldelser: Skriv en anmeldelse

Av Mariya Semyonova 2013-07-11 21:03:50

This dress is gorgeous, size 4 - perfect fit. Stunning just like the picture. I got it in ivory and my friends all are asking for your website. The quality is better than I expected for such a reasonable price. Thank you!

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Av maxine.figuerres 2015-06-15 20:09:02

I had a bad experience with another company in China and fought my way for a return because the dress was nothing like the photo, here I was left with no dress and only a few weeks to find one! Then I remembered JenJenHouse! My daughter bought her prom dress from here before and we were completely satisfied with it so I contacted JenJenHouse and asked if they could help me expedite a dress! Well I received it today!! early then expected! As always the dress is packed nicely, I LOVE my dress!!! Thank you JenJenHouse for making my dream come true!!!

Av alan2208w 2014-10-29 07:20:11

I am writing on behalf of my brother and his fiancee who ordered a wedding dress, custom fit, just 5 weeks from the date they set! We couldn't be happier with the quality and construction and fit of this dress and the speedy processing and delivery which was in about 3 weeks.

The bride is a very petite 00 for which we could not find any clothes that fit. Being able to custom order this beautiful satin and lace mermaid wedding dress with train, was a life saver. The dress fits true to the exact measurements we sent, right down to the correct dress length. Not one alteration was necessary, and we appreciated that.

Thank you so much for this dress, and the other two dresses I personally have ordered from you with success also. (:

Av alan2208w 2014-10-12 03:52:25

Site was very easy to use, but it is important to add this comment to our order: The hollow to floor measurement should be 1" more to allow for her added heel height. We also added 1" to her height - 60 1/2" - for the same reason.

This wedding dress is hoped to arrived by November 14th wedding date. Please confirm this is possible.

Also, please reassure that the dress will be altered due to the small size of the bride, to actually fit HER. We will get the credit card information cleared up shortly.

Av pearlkeba 2013-10-21 10:21:24 Omtalt Anmeldelse

im very happy i have received my dress in 2 and a half weeks. the dress of a quality and it perfectly fit.

will be placing more orders very soon

Av Becky 2013-08-13 01:51:06 Omtalt Anmeldelse

I bought this beautiful dress as my wedding dress. So so so lovely!! I like it very much. it is made carefully and the color is just the same in the picture:) very satisfied!! thank you again and would like to recommend!!

Av Beata 2013-08-03 23:54:23 Omtalt Anmeldelse

love this dress and it arrived in time!! so wonderful and i am happy with everything about it. i am here to recommend this dress for all the brides:) really good:)

Av Adriana Palafox Lara 2013-07-16 18:13:19 Omtalt Anmeldelse

Let me just say that this was my first time shopping online! I was pretty nervous about ordering- of all things my WEDDING DRESS! The turn around was amazing as I received my dress about 2 weeks after I placed my order. I thought that the material would look cheap, but on the contrary! My husband and I are making official via the Catholic Church this September-can't wait to see his face when I walk down the aisle! My bridesmaids are ordering their dresses from your site as well! Thank you JenJen House for your amazing work!!!!

Av Ivy 2013-06-24 00:24:56 Omtalt Anmeldelse

pretty good. the lace is so beautiful. amazing. the fabric is in high quality but the price is so low. i can not believe it. i can not wait to wear it. thank you guys, just love your dress

Av Cathy 2013-06-23 00:19:47 Omtalt Anmeldelse

I got my dress yesterday and I have to say it's really impressive. It's so well made and looks just like the picture! No need to pay for alterations since it fitted me perfectly.

Din kommentar ble sendt! Vær oppmerksom på at din kommentar vil overvåkes i løpet av de neste 24 timene for upassende innhold. Takk for at du besøker JenJenHouse.com!

Anbefalinger

  • NOK 303 NOK 142 Sparer NOK 160
  • Klassisk Rustfritt Stål Tekopper Skjeen Set med Bånd (051007577) 50
    NOK 44 NOK 22 Sparer NOK 22
  • Personlig Blomsten Designet Rustfritt Stål Servering Sett (118029054) 50
    NOK 214 NOK 107 Sparer NOK 107
  • Kvinner Nylon Te-lengde 1 Nivåer Underskjørt (037004071) 50
    NOK 160 NOK 80 Sparer NOK 80
  • NOK 481 NOK 481 Sparer NOK 0
  • NOK 53 NOK 27 Sparer NOK 27
  • Kvinnelige/Dans/Treningssenter Attraktiv Silikon Lim & Balance Innlegg/Ingen metalltråd/Ryggløse BH/Brystvorten Dekker (041004216) 45
    NOK 285 NOK 160 Sparer NOK 124