Tilbake til utsjekkingssiden
Kundeanmeldelser

To-lags Katedralen Brude Slør med Båndkant #006004370

Pris: NOK 294

Prisliste: NOK 588  Sparer  NOK 294

  • Fargekart
NOK 294

Produktanmeldelser: Skriv en anmeldelse

Av Whitleytavia29 2013-12-30 15:25:37 Omtalt Anmeldelse

I received my veil to day it is so pretty .

Av Beverly 2013-07-28 01:00:32 Omtalt Anmeldelse

I gotta tell you guys that i am so in love with this veil.I love the design and the length is perfect for my wedding gown.Every one said that i am stunning in the wedding dress and this veil.I can not wait to wear them on my wedding day!!

Av Megan 2013-07-26 01:36:53 Omtalt Anmeldelse

The two tiers veil I ordered here has been arrived and it is just what I want it to be. Beautiful look and even nicer than the picture! And with excellent quality. I recommend this veil! And recommend this website.

Av Madeline 2013-07-16 02:03:43 Omtalt Anmeldelse

I was at first worried about the quality as the price is so cheap. However, when the veil comes, i'm so happy to see that the veil is so beautiful and the quality is superb! I would definitely recommend this website!

Av Jennifer DK 2012-10-01 23:24:51

It is very long and in 3 parts, very beutyfull.

Av titi49 2012-07-03 05:59:24

reçu ce voile ce jour de très belle qualité superbe je suis ravis conforme à la photo j(adore merci à vous :)

Av Raquel Maniago 2012-06-20 17:35:11

hi, i like the veil but its alittle bet long for me. can they make like 2meter .

Av Kingslyne 2012-02-20 08:31:08

Bonjour,
est-ce un voile d'un seul niveau? merci

Svar fra JenJenHouse 2012-02-20 18:46:30

Bonjour Kinglyne

Merci de l’intérêt porté à JenJenHouse!

Le voile est constitué d'un seul pans, il n'y a donc pas de partie  plus courte rabattable  sur votre visage.
A noter égualement que tous nos voiles sont montés sur peigne  .
Nous restons  à votre entière disposition si vous avez d'autres questions.

Av sabrina 2012-02-17 22:54:30 Omtalt Anmeldelse

quelle esst la longeur du voil??

Svar fra JenJenHouse 2012-02-17 22:57:25

bonjour,

Merci de linteret porte a JenJenHouse.

Ce voil fait environ 3 metres.

n'hesitez pas a nous recontacter si vou avez dautres questions.

Av laura 2012-02-15 21:57:00

i like the dress very much ..please what is the model of the dress

Svar fra JenJenHouse 2012-02-15 22:31:43

Hi Laura,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please go to this link for more information of this dress:http://www.jenjenhouse.com/A-line-Princess-Strapless-Floor-length-Taffeta-Bridesmaid-Dress-With-Ruffle-007004109-g590.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Din kommentar ble sendt! Vær oppmerksom på at din kommentar vil overvåkes i løpet av de neste 24 timene for upassende innhold. Takk for at du besøker JenJenHouse.com!

Anbefalinger

  • NOK 160 NOK 160 Sparer NOK 0
  • NOK 178 NOK 107 Sparer NOK 71
  • NOK 53 NOK 27 Sparer NOK 27
  • NOK 151 NOK 151 Sparer NOK 0