Tilbake til utsjekkingssiden
Kundeanmeldelser

To-lags Albue Brude Slør med Beaded Kant #006003756

Pris: NOK 297

Prisliste: NOK 594  Sparer  NOK 297

  • Fargekart
NOK 297

Produktanmeldelser: Skriv en anmeldelse

Av YAHIOUNE 2014-05-12 09:12:33

je viens de recevoir mon voile et c'est tres tres tres beau, je suis hyper contente il est meme mieux que sur le site, je suis trop excitée de tout mettre. merci beaucoup, jadooooooooore... je vous le conseille :)

Av carla 2013-08-15 03:00:34 Omtalt Anmeldelse

I received my veil yesterday, it is more beautiful than the picture! ^
really loved it in my marriage for sure I am more beautiful than ever with the veil, really a special day
I am very satisfied. Thank you so much

Av Penelope 2013-08-04 00:37:19 Omtalt Anmeldelse

I received the veil the day before yesterday, It came a lot earlier than expected.
Your makers make it perfect and I can't find any defect on the veil. It's quite a beautiful veil, and what’s more the length is suitable for me.. Thank you for everything!

Av Atalanta 2013-07-27 23:59:22 Omtalt Anmeldelse

this veil is so amazing.i did not wait to try it on with my wedding dress.they match perfectly.and the veil is really in good quality,very soft and comfortable.By the way,the bead work at the edge is exquisite.Love your work!!thanks a lot.

Av Rachelle 2013-07-26 00:57:51 Omtalt Anmeldelse

The real veil I received from this online store looks great, and it is just showed as the pictures showed. I am very pleased with the outlook of this veil and the quality! Will recommmend this site to my friends. Thanks!

Av Nancy 2013-07-16 01:13:50 Omtalt Anmeldelse

I got my veil and i'm very happy with it. The delivery is prompt and it is of high quality. I cannot wait to wear it on my wedding day! I will definitely come back to order other items on your website.

Av Mirabelle 2013-07-16 00:51:44 Omtalt Anmeldelse

at first, i only found one tier veil , but i was not sure so i asked you for more advice and your kind customer service staff told me one, although this is a two tiers veil, it is also graceful too

Av Terry Aubuchon 2013-05-13 20:21:58 Omtalt Anmeldelse

Beautiful veil! Well worth it ~ and it was shipped when promised! I'd recommend this product!

Av Joanne Elie 2012-07-29 15:16:47

can the veil I ordered be a little bit longer please? I also love the sparkles on it

Av Sarah O 2012-06-03 03:10:08

Hello.
This is a question rather than a review! I'm looking for a fairly simple veil, not too full, maybe just one layer, ideally the length of this veil, and with just some wide edging ribbon, like 006003761.
Do you have such a veil?!
Thanks Sarah

Din kommentar ble sendt! Vær oppmerksom på at din kommentar vil overvåkes i løpet av de neste 24 timene for upassende innhold. Takk for at du besøker JenJenHouse.com!

Anbefalinger

  • NOK 277 NOK 138 Sparer NOK 139
  • NOK 435 NOK 218 Sparer NOK 218
  • NOK 198 NOK 119 Sparer NOK 79
  • NOK 59 NOK 30 Sparer NOK 30
  • NOK 109 NOK 54 Sparer NOK 55
  • Kvinner Lær Hæle Sandaler Latin Dansesko (053007246) 65
    NOK 445 NOK 148 Sparer NOK 297
  • gel en halv innersåle Tilbehør (107022645) 50
    NOK 47 NOK 24 Sparer NOK 24