Tilbake til utsjekkingssiden
Kundeanmeldelser

Linjeform En skuldret Kort/Mini Chiffong Brudekjole med Profilering Brusende Volanger #002011748

Pris: NOK 1 434

Prisliste: NOK 2 611  Sparer  NOK 1 176

  • Fargekart
  • Leter du etter den perfekte passformen? For bare NOK 206 mer vil skreddene våre bruke de nøyaktige målene dine for å lage en laget-til-bestilling kjole akkurat til deg.





NOK 1 434

Produktanmeldelser: Skriv en anmeldelse

Av Josh 2012-12-19 19:31:27 Omtalt Anmeldelse

Thank you so much and it worth. You have made me one very happy bride to be.. Can you tell me if this dress would need a veil and what veil you think would be a good match for it? Thanks

Av Hulda 2012-12-17 19:22:42 Omtalt Anmeldelse

I cannot recommend jenjenhouse more. This dress is absolutely stunning. Fits perfectly and makes me feel like a princess. I was worried that it wouldn't arrive on time but it was actually approx 2 weeks from ordering to landing on my doorset in UK. I will definetley be buying from jenjenhouse again and my sister, who gets married next year is already looking at styles to order. Highly recommended.

Av Wendy 2012-12-13 21:37:11 Omtalt Anmeldelse

the dress is a short dress. although the dress is wedding dress on the website, I will wear it for a party. I asked the dressmaker to make the dress longer, the dress reach my knee. good dress and good service. a good website.

Av wang jen 2012-12-11 01:15:03 Omtalt Anmeldelse

Thank you for a nice dress :) I hope wearing it will give me huge happiness. i have already find the confidence from your website. you can provide more nice dresses for our fat girl, thx anyway:P)

Av Yolanda 2012-12-06 22:39:25 Omtalt Anmeldelse

I love the dress so much. although the dress is a short dress, but the style is fashionable. I ordered the dress in ivory the dress fabric is comfortable. I am so glad that the dress arrived to us earlier than the stetted date.

Av Alexia 2012-12-05 00:48:48 Omtalt Anmeldelse

This is a lovely wedding dress. Just like what shown in the picture. Gorgeous workmanship and it fits me perfectly ! Also the shipping time is so fast, it is just 20 days after i ordered it .I i would have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone.

Av Pamela 2012-12-01 00:24:13 Omtalt Anmeldelse

I ordered the dress in white and absolutely love the dress and colour. It feels well made and sits very well. I'm going to use an underskirt with it so it sits more a-line but you don't need to have one. I'm very happy with it, just hope hubby to be loves it too!

Av alma 2012-11-27 23:25:06

the picture was everything the picture showed and described. The material was very high quality and the dress arrived very quickly, communication was excellent and the presentation was very good.i will recommend to my friends.

1
Din kommentar ble sendt! Vær oppmerksom på at din kommentar vil overvåkes i løpet av de neste 24 timene for upassende innhold. Takk for at du besøker JenJenHouse.com!

Anbefalinger

  • NOK 351 NOK 165 Sparer NOK 186
  • Klassisk Rustfritt Stål Tekopper Skjeen Set med Bånd (051007577) 50
    NOK 51 NOK 26 Sparer NOK 26
  • Personlig Blomsten Designet Rustfritt Stål Servering Sett (118029054) 50
    NOK 248 NOK 124 Sparer NOK 124
  • NOK 186 NOK 93 Sparer NOK 93
  • NOK 805 NOK 402 Sparer NOK 402
  • NOK 62 NOK 31 Sparer NOK 31
  • Blomster Design Bue Gjestebok & pennesett (101022568) 50
    NOK 555 NOK 277 Sparer NOK 277
  • Ring Pute i Satin med Perle (103018229) 50
    NOK 165 NOK 82 Sparer NOK 82
  • Delikat Rund Satin Brude Buketter (124032097) 55
    NOK 413 NOK 186 Sparer NOK 227