Tilbake til utsjekkingssiden
Kundeanmeldelser
Utsolgt

Ballkjole Stroppløs Sweep/Børste train Tyll Brudekjole med Bånd Applikasjoner Blonder Sløyfe (r) #002015495

Pris: NOK 2 347

Prisliste: NOK 4 176  Sparer  NOK 1 829

  • Fargekart
  • Fargekart
  • Leter du etter den perfekte passformen? For bare NOK 217 mer vil skreddene våre bruke de nøyaktige målene dine for å lage en laget-til-bestilling kjole akkurat til deg.





NOK 2 347

Produktanmeldelser: Skriv en anmeldelse

Av Claudia 2019-08-02 15:08:41

Precioso. Me llego en un mes a la medida exacta. Todos decian que el vestido era precioso. Quede encantada. Yo le hice algunos arreglos a mi gusto pero eso si, si decidís este modelo tiene que ir con cancan si no, no luce igual. Os dejo fotos para que os hagais de como sienta a las gorditas

Av wiki85.dg 2014-09-30 08:31:59

This dress is really beautiful and perfect for me. The fabric is of good quality.I am very happy about all about the purchase..
Thanks a lot

Av Gina Charaja 2013-09-03 06:48:37 Omtalt Anmeldelse

Good morning:
I am writing to thank you a lot for the timely shipping of my dress, I loved it, I will be buying more items from the online store.
Honestly.
Gina Fiorella.
Peru.

Av Elina 2013-08-22 00:26:18 Omtalt Anmeldelse

I am fond of online shopping. I dare to say that your website is the most satisfying one among all the online stores. This dress fits me so well that it makes me look very charming. I will place another order from you soon.

Av Olivia 2013-06-24 00:12:10 Omtalt Anmeldelse

I am so surprised at the quality of the dress and the speed of the shipment. It is so elegant and beautiful. It fits me very well. I love it! Thank you very much!

Av Sophia 2013-06-23 02:04:20 Omtalt Anmeldelse

It looks exactly as it does online. It's completely beautiful. No alterations are needed! Fabulous product and amazing shipping! I'll be buying from here again in the future! Thank you for your job!

Av jurate 2013-06-21 23:38:48 Omtalt Anmeldelse

This dress is really beautiful and perfect for me. The fabric is of good quality and fits great. I received it ahead of schedule. I am very happy about all about the purchase..I will recommend you to my friends to buy from you.

Av Dalma 2013-06-21 02:59:02 Omtalt Anmeldelse

Received my dress a couple weeks ago and it is absolutely gorgeous! I thought it was a bit risky to purchase the dress online, but totally worth it in the end! i will be ordering more from you as the delivery service was also quick, thank you so much.

Av Carrie 2013-04-19 03:03:00 Omtalt Anmeldelse

I received this wedding dress four days before bid day. We thought that it may need some alterations, but it fits me well. I like the train most. The shape is beautiful. I will definitely go back to you guys.

Av Jenifer 2013-04-19 02:28:31

I received this wedding dress four days before bid day. We thought that it may need some alterations, but it fits me well. I like the train most. The shape is beautiful. I will definitely go back to you guys.

Din kommentar ble sendt! Vær oppmerksom på at din kommentar vil overvåkes i løpet av de neste 24 timene for upassende innhold. Takk for at du besøker JenJenHouse.com!

Anbefalinger

  • NOK 369 NOK 174 Sparer NOK 196
  • Klassisk Rustfritt Stål Tekopper Skjeen Set med Bånd (051007577) 50
    NOK 54 NOK 27 Sparer NOK 27
  • Personlig Blomsten Designet Rustfritt Stål Servering Sett (118029054) 50
    NOK 261 NOK 130 Sparer NOK 131
  • Kvinner Nylon Te-lengde 1 Nivåer Underskjørt (037004071) 50
    NOK 195 NOK 98 Sparer NOK 98
  • NOK 847 NOK 424 Sparer NOK 424
  • NOK 65 NOK 32 Sparer NOK 33
  • Kvinnelige/Dans/Treningssenter Attraktiv Silikon Lim & Balance Innlegg/Ingen metalltråd/Ryggløse BH/Brystvorten Dekker (041004216) 45
    NOK 348 NOK 196 Sparer NOK 152
  • Blomster Design Bue Gjestebok & pennesett (101022568) 50
    NOK 584 NOK 292 Sparer NOK 292
  • Ring Pute i Satin med Perle (103018229) 50
    NOK 174 NOK 87 Sparer NOK 87
  • Delikat Rund Satin Brude Buketter (124032097) 55
    NOK 435 NOK 196 Sparer NOK 239