Tilbake til utsjekkingssiden
Kundeanmeldelser

Ballkjole Grime Kapell tog Tyll Blonder Brudekjole med Profilering #002000154

Pris: NOK 3 780

Prisliste: NOK 5 040  Sparer  NOK 1 260

  • Fargekart
  • Leter du etter den perfekte passformen? For bare NOK 222 mer vil skreddene våre bruke de nøyaktige målene dine for å lage en laget-til-bestilling kjole akkurat til deg.





NOK 3 780

Produktanmeldelser: Skriv en anmeldelse

Av LaKeisha Stokes 2012-07-10 14:12:15

What petticoat is needed for this dress?

Av darya-skoropad 2013-09-16 02:48:05 Omtalt Anmeldelse

Ich habe den Kleid in Elfenbein farbe heute gekriegt.Das Kleid ist super schön!gefählt mit sehr!
aber ich habe noch Zoll 97 euro bezahlt !also, wenn jemand nach Deutschland kleider bestellen will, muss man noch mit ca.100 euro Zollamt rechnen.

Av Jennifer 2013-06-24 00:26:36 Omtalt Anmeldelse

i chose the size 6, it is a little tight for me. but never mind, i am loosing weight now. i believe it will fitted me very well after 2 months. i am so happy to find your website and have this beautiful dress

Av Fanny 2013-06-23 23:35:40 Omtalt Anmeldelse

I have got the dress earlier than I expected, and it is so beautiful. It came just 3 days after they sent it. I love it so much. It fits me perfectly. Thank you very much!

Av Dale 2013-06-23 00:30:08 Omtalt Anmeldelse

I buy this dress for my wedding and I was happy when I received the package. Much nicer than expected when I opened the box. I am absolutely thrilled and delighted with my dress and the service, thank you so much to everyone who took part in making it.

Av Lydia 2013-06-21 02:06:23 Omtalt Anmeldelse

hi, i received my dress. the dress is very beautiful. it fitted. the tulle of the dress is soft, not stiff. i can not wait to wear it on my wedding party next month. thanks very much. i love this dress

Av Joliet 2013-06-18 02:48:55 Omtalt Anmeldelse

When i saw the dress,I loved it at the first sight.So i placed the order without hesitation.The dress turned out to be very good.i feel too excited.I will come next time!

Av Lillian 2013-06-18 02:16:17 Omtalt Anmeldelse

I knew it was a risk buying online but i'm totally satisfied with the purchase! Stunning dress, perfect fit, amazingly fast delivery! You won't be disappointed purchasing a dress from jenjenhouse!

Av Maria 2013-04-01 01:43:11 Omtalt Anmeldelse

I loved this dress because it suited my shape perfectly.The dress was absolutely perfect and arrived ahead of schedule. I will definitely use the website again!

Av Julia 2012-12-13 02:53:01 Omtalt Anmeldelse

sehr schön und ich liebe dieses Brautkleid.

Gute Qualität mit super schneller Lieferung. Es steht mir einfach super und ich komme gern wieder hier.

Svar fra JenJenHouse 2012-12-13 02:54:19

Din kommentar ble sendt! Vær oppmerksom på at din kommentar vil overvåkes i løpet av de neste 24 timene for upassende innhold. Takk for at du besøker JenJenHouse.com!

Anbefalinger

  • NOK 377 NOK 177 Sparer NOK 200
  • Klassisk Rustfritt Stål Tekopper Skjeen Set med Bånd (051007577) 50
    NOK 55 NOK 28 Sparer NOK 28
  • Personlig Blomsten Designet Rustfritt Stål Servering Sett (118029054) 50
    NOK 266 NOK 133 Sparer NOK 133
  • Kvinner Nylon Te-lengde 1 Nivåer Underskjørt (037004071) 50
    NOK 199 NOK 100 Sparer NOK 100
  • NOK 864 NOK 432 Sparer NOK 432
  • NOK 67 NOK 33 Sparer NOK 33
  • Kvinnelige/Dans/Treningssenter Attraktiv Silikon Lim & Balance Innlegg/Ingen metalltråd/Ryggløse BH/Brystvorten Dekker (041004216) 45
    NOK 354 NOK 200 Sparer NOK 155
  • NOK 596 NOK 298 Sparer NOK 298
  • Ring Pute i Satin med Perle (103018229) 50
    NOK 177 NOK 89 Sparer NOK 89
  • Delikat Rund Satin Brude Buketter (124032097) 60
    NOK 443 NOK 177 Sparer NOK 266