Tilbake til utsjekkingssiden
Kundeanmeldelser

Linjeform En skuldret Knelengde Chiffong Cocktailkjole med Frynse Blomst(er) #016008270

Pris: NOK 1 140

Prisliste: NOK 1 425  Sparer  NOK 285

  • Fargekart
  • Leter du etter den perfekte passformen? For bare NOK 178 mer vil skreddene våre bruke de nøyaktige målene dine for å lage en laget-til-bestilling kjole akkurat til deg.





NOK 1 140

Produktanmeldelser: Skriv en anmeldelse

Av dssandy10 2013-11-18 03:39:34 Omtalt Anmeldelse

I absolutely love this dress, it fitted perfectly and is really well made I was very impressed.
The delivery to Australia only took 13 days, I will be recommending Dress First to all my friends.

Av lizmsika 2013-10-02 20:13:40 Omtalt Anmeldelse

I got my dress on time and it fit perfectly. i loved the way it was tailored, truly stunning work.

Av Terri Williams 2013-07-16 11:45:13 Omtalt Anmeldelse

I needed a summer dress for my cousin's wedding and browsing the internet I found this website. I absolutely love this dress; the quality is very good and well finished. I was a little disappointed when I had to order two sizes bigger than the size I normally wear but, the dress fits like a glove. I would definitely order more of your dresses in the future. Thanks!

Av Anne Schneidewind 2013-06-26 23:53:23 Omtalt Anmeldelse

kleid am 18-06 bestellt, am 26-06-13 geliefert, sehr gute herstellungs- und sendungsverfolgung. es sieht wie auf dem foto aus und ist sehr sauber gearbeitet. habe maßanfertigung gewählt, wer bei seiner größe nicht schummelt, wird eine perfekt sitzendes kleid erhalten. ich habe das erste mal bestellt und bin total begeistert. es wäre schön, wenn man auf der seite noch allgemeine zollgebühren erfragen könnte, bei welchem preis was zu erwarten ist. ich empfehle dress first sehr gerne weiter!

Svar fra JenJenHouse 2013-06-27 02:49:38

Av Susan 2013-05-30 02:56:23 Omtalt Anmeldelse

It is my first time shop on line, I would like to say it is really a good experience. The dress is beautiful, the same as it show in the picture. Wonderful!

Av Reni Rausch 2013-01-28 07:42:25 Omtalt Anmeldelse

Be careful how you order size wise.
Get this dress made to measure for your figure not by the size chart.
Lovely dress and nicely made. Heavier than it looks in the picture.
Very fast shipping.

Av Melanie 2013-01-25 19:40:54

My orders were delivered earlier than expected. I was able to track my orders from the time I entered the orders to the time they were delivered to my house. I ordered my dress in black and I love it. The fit and the length are perfect, I’m so glad I ordered it as custom. The workmanship and the materials of my dress are really nice. I will order more dresses from JenJenHouse in the future and I will surely recommend them to my friends and family. The only issue I had is my payment using my credit card, due to the security it was blocked , I have to call them to unblock it and cancel my order. I paid it using other means. Next time I know what to do. Thank you.

Av Linette Perry 2012-12-26 17:37:53

This was my very first order from Jen-Jen House. Wore it to a fall beauty pageant and got rave reviews all night. The quality and workmanship really surprised me for the price. The dress came beautifully packaged and was delivered promptly. I ordered US size 12 but probably should have ordered larger or measured for better fit. It seems to run smaller than the avg US Misses size 12. I love this site and will be using it again for my special occasion dresses. There are so many beautiful styles and i love the fact that you can get in any color desired.
This dress is elegance and sophistication at itts best in ivory.

1
Din kommentar ble sendt! Vær oppmerksom på at din kommentar vil overvåkes i løpet av de neste 24 timene for upassende innhold. Takk for at du besøker JenJenHouse.com!

Anbefalinger

  • Kvinnelige/Dans/Treningssenter Attraktiv Silikon Lim & Balance Innlegg/Ingen metalltråd/Ryggløse BH/Brystvorten Dekker (041004216) 45
    NOK 285 NOK 160 Sparer NOK 124
  • NOK 160 NOK 160 Sparer NOK 0
  • NOK 481 NOK 481 Sparer NOK 0
  • NOK 151 NOK 151 Sparer NOK 0
  • Kvinner Nylon Te-lengde 1 Nivåer Underskjørt (037004071) 50
    NOK 160 NOK 80 Sparer NOK 80
  • NOK 199 NOK 142 Sparer NOK 57
  • NOK 178 NOK 107 Sparer NOK 71
  • NOK 53 NOK 27 Sparer NOK 27