Tilbake til utsjekkingssiden
Kundeanmeldelser

Linjeform En skuldret Asymmetrisk Chiffong Cocktailkjole med Frynse Profilering #016024431

Pris: NOK 1 104

Prisliste: NOK 1 380  Sparer  NOK 276

  • Fargekart
  • Leter du etter den perfekte passformen? For bare NOK 178 mer vil skreddene våre bruke de nøyaktige målene dine for å lage en laget-til-bestilling kjole akkurat til deg.





NOK 1 104

Produktanmeldelser: Skriv en anmeldelse

Av natacha.lima 2014-01-13 07:48:09 Omtalt Anmeldelse

Vestido lindo, optima confecção, chegou no prazo previsto.
Adorei

pic1.jpeg

Av Kylie Gissara 2013-06-25 02:24:26 Omtalt Anmeldelse

I have never purchased a dress online due to being unsure on sizing!
I must say ... FANTASTIC!! And that doesn't even give it justice! I have never been so happy with a purchase!
The dress looks amazing and I received nothing but compliments!!
I cannot thank you enough!! Extremely happy!!
Thank you! :)

pic1.jpg

Av bbfig 2015-06-05 17:24:58

I absolutely love, love this dress I was super impressed with the delivery time and when I opened the box I was blown away ... The dress looks exactly like the picture, I purchased this to wear at my wedding reception I can't wait to put it on... Change out of my beautiful wedding gown into another beautiful short SASSY AND VERY CLASSY DRESS ... LOOKING FORWARD TO AN AMAZING DAY.... AND FEELING GREAT.....

Av Kerry McFarlane 2013-10-28 15:13:45 Omtalt Anmeldelse

Love this dress. I had it made in Royal Blue and got nothing but compliments. I had the dress custom made and it fit like a glove. I would recommend Jen Jen House to anyone that was interested in getting a beautiful dress made from them. They are fast and efficient in their processing and delivery times.

Av Lisa Love 2013-08-29 08:26:42 Omtalt Anmeldelse

I've received many compliments on my lovely, custom-made dress. It's as if I had my own personal tailor making this creation for me.....fit like a very comfortable glove!

I'll definitely return here for my next occasion dress and place my order knowing I'll not be disappointed!

Av Sabrena 2013-08-04 21:18:26 Omtalt Anmeldelse

I read all of the reviews on this sight. Originally I was skeptical . After receiving my order, early I might add, I was very pleased with the workmanship . Very much like the picture online beautiful color. No complaints. Satisfied.

Av Наситасия 2013-07-07 00:47:54 Omtalt Anmeldelse

Мама мне купила это платье. ОЙ!!! Оно оооочень красивое! Я думаю, что вы действительно профессиональный веб-сайт для платья. А ваш сервис действительно хорошая, мне нравится ваш сайт, спасибо вам , большое спасибо! Я скоро делаю второй заказ !!!

Av Jacqueline Mather 2013-07-03 05:10:55 Omtalt Anmeldelse

I love the dress - it fits perfectly. Thank you very much and I will be a returning customer.

I am very happy that I found your site and will recommend it to my friends.

Thank you very much.

Regards
Jacquie Mather

Av Beatrice 2013-06-18 01:24:52 Omtalt Anmeldelse

Beautiful dress and everything that I hoped for. The color was true to the swatch shown and I could not be more than pleased with the workmanship. I could not be happier with the quality and it is a wonderful product.

Av Rachel 2013-05-11 00:11:42 Omtalt Anmeldelse

I got my dress just now. This dress is so beautiful and professionally made only for me. No one will believe I got it on-line. The special customer service helped me with measurements. And it fits perfectly! I cannot believe I got a plus sized dress at this price and so beautiful. I would order again from here in the near future.

1
Din kommentar ble sendt! Vær oppmerksom på at din kommentar vil overvåkes i løpet av de neste 24 timene for upassende innhold. Takk for at du besøker JenJenHouse.com!

Anbefalinger

  • Kvinnelige/Dans/Treningssenter Attraktiv Silikon Lim & Balance Innlegg/Ingen metalltråd/Ryggløse BH/Brystvorten Dekker (041004216) 45
    NOK 285 NOK 160 Sparer NOK 124
  • NOK 160 NOK 160 Sparer NOK 0
  • NOK 481 NOK 481 Sparer NOK 0
  • NOK 151 NOK 151 Sparer NOK 0
  • Kvinner Nylon Te-lengde 1 Nivåer Underskjørt (037004071) 50
    NOK 160 NOK 80 Sparer NOK 80
  • NOK 199 NOK 142 Sparer NOK 57
  • NOK 178 NOK 107 Sparer NOK 71
  • NOK 53 NOK 27 Sparer NOK 27