Tilbake til utsjekkingssiden
Kundeanmeldelser

Kvinner Satin Stiletto Hæl Lukket Tå Pumps med Imitert Perle #047005172

Pris: NOK 392

Prisliste: NOK 508  Sparer  NOK 116

NOK 392

Produktanmeldelser: Skriv en anmeldelse

Av gloria.leuenberger 2020-10-13 05:00:27

Shoe is very nice!! I Love it! Same like picture. Size fit perfect. My footlenght is 52,2cm. I ordered Size 39 (european). Only for slim feets!

Av nathy45120 2014-05-20 12:43:54

Les chaussures sont magnifique. La pointure correspond bien à la pointure française. on se sent bien dans les chaussures. j'ai pris les frais port pas urgent, car le mariage n'est que le 23 Août et je l'ai ai reçu 15 jours après avoir valider ma commande ; comme prévu par la poste contre signature.

Av krisannem 2013-12-26 09:53:51 Omtalt Anmeldelse

I received my shoes this week, which was earlier than expected. They are simply a work of art! The detail that is shown in their craftsmanship and the beauty of the product is incredible. The picture actually doesn't do them justice as they are much more lovely in person. The attention to detail on the bows and the pearls are perfect. They even came in a lovely little bag with inserts for the ball of the foot for comfort. I am very pleased with this order and would highly recommend these lovely shoes to anyone! They will look stunning with my dress! Thank you for the hands that crafted these shoes...they are truly beautiful!!

Av Amy 2012-11-14 21:12:13 Omtalt Anmeldelse

Hi. I was currently looking at a few different shoe styles to match my wedding dress. And then i found this.So beautiful!After receiving it,really delighted. Perfect fit and colour match to white wedding dress.

Av Christine 2012-11-11 23:12:02 Omtalt Anmeldelse

I ordered these shoes to go with the wedding dress I'd also ordered from your website and they're really gorgeous. I'd definitely recommend these shoes to any bride to be. The heel make them ideal for standing around for hours and they should be easy to glide across the dance floor in with my handsome husband to be!I am so looking forward to my big day!:D

Av Kira 2012-11-09 23:20:49 Omtalt Anmeldelse

The shoes are lovely , they came a day earlier that the estimated delivery date. I am pleased with the them.
thanks for such a good job

Av Amanda 2012-08-06 21:10:22

These are incredibly beautiful and well made shoes. Perfect heel height for me, I can't go too high for a long day. Really comfortable. The decoration is very beautiful.

Av Celeste 2012-06-22 01:31:36

great shoes, color was perfect. love them, shipping took awhile

1
Din kommentar ble sendt! Vær oppmerksom på at din kommentar vil overvåkes i løpet av de neste 24 timene for upassende innhold. Takk for at du besøker JenJenHouse.com!

Anbefalinger

  • NOK 160 NOK 160 Sparer NOK 0
  • NOK 178 NOK 107 Sparer NOK 71
  • NOK 53 NOK 27 Sparer NOK 27
  • NOK 151 NOK 151 Sparer NOK 0