Tilbake til utsjekkingssiden
Kundeanmeldelser

Linjeform kjæreste Sweep/Børste train Chiffong Brudekjole med Frynse #002011592

Pris: NOK 1 320

Prisliste: NOK 1 320  Sparer  NOK 0

  • Fargekart
  • Leter du etter den perfekte passformen? For bare NOK 185 mer vil skreddene våre bruke de nøyaktige målene dine for å lage en laget-til-bestilling kjole akkurat til deg.





NOK 1 320

Produktanmeldelser: Skriv en anmeldelse

Av puceetmamour87 2013-11-15 01:52:29 Omtalt Anmeldelse

j'ai reçu ma robe taille personnaliser très belle rien a dire je suis très satisfaite !! pour le prix et même avec les frais demander a la réception ça vaut le coup . merci a jenjenhouse !!

Av hcorkim 2013-09-09 05:51:52 Omtalt Anmeldelse

I love the dress. It is simple yet elegant (especially for my second wedding). I need to get it shortened a few inches and the back of the dress is a bit "challenging" to close however ultimately it was worth the money.

Av LUCY 2013-08-22 00:32:14 Omtalt Anmeldelse

I want to say “thanks a million” to you guys for offering me such fantastic items and good service. My families and friends say I look so pretty on your dress like a princess, haha.. I really love it. Hope you can provide many more beautiful dresses.

Av Brittany Willett 2013-06-23 05:05:29 Omtalt Anmeldelse

I had been searching and searching for a dress for my wedding for months and never could find anything that I liked 100% until I came across this one. I immediately fell in love with it and it had everything I was looking for down to a T. I bought it at that exact moment. The price was exactly in my price range as well. I received it and couldn't be happier with it!!! Thank you so much for helping me make one less thing to stress about while planning my wedding!!!

Very much appreciated customer,
Brittany

Av Camille 2013-06-23 00:16:49 Omtalt Anmeldelse

I would like to say that I am very happy in the order and delivery of my Wedding Dress that I have purchased. Great communicating with their customers. I’m very satisfied. The dress fits perfectly and very good quality.

Av Rebecca 2013-06-19 02:57:01 Omtalt Anmeldelse

The dress is really great. the fabric is soft and the style is fashionable. it is made exactly the same as it is seen in the picture. can’t wait to the big day.

Av Mavis 2013-06-18 02:42:24 Omtalt Anmeldelse

I am very excited because the arrival of the dress.perfect!i made custom size and it fits me very well.thanks for help from the customer service team.i give them 5 stars .really good.

Av Elva 2013-06-18 01:29:35 Omtalt Anmeldelse

Love my dress! I just got this dress today and OMG it is amazing!!! Absolutely gorgeous! I was so pleased to find that it was so well made! Thank you so so so much!!

Av boyer 2013-06-14 03:30:54 Omtalt Anmeldelse

je suis très heureuse de ma robe elle ai magnifique,!!! sur tous les points ,merci pour votre rapidité !!!!! je reviendrais vers vous pour d autre commandes ...

Av Jamilette 2013-04-26 10:54:05 Omtalt Anmeldelse

I got this dress for my reception and I'm very satisfied.

1
Din kommentar ble sendt! Vær oppmerksom på at din kommentar vil overvåkes i løpet av de neste 24 timene for upassende innhold. Takk for at du besøker JenJenHouse.com!

Anbefalinger

  • NOK 148 NOK 148 Sparer NOK 0
  • NOK 23 NOK 23 Sparer NOK 0
  • Personlig Blomsten Designet Rustfritt Stål Servering Sett (118029054) 50
    NOK 222 NOK 111 Sparer NOK 111
  • NOK 83 NOK 83 Sparer NOK 0
  • NOK 499 NOK 499 Sparer NOK 0
  • NOK 55 NOK 28 Sparer NOK 28
  • NOK 166 NOK 166 Sparer NOK 0