Tilbake til utsjekkingssiden
Kundeanmeldelser

Imperium Sweetheart Knelengde Chiffong Brudepikekjole med Frynse Perlebesydd #007020708

Pris: NOK 936

Prisliste: NOK 1 183  Sparer  NOK 248

  • Fargekart
  • Leter du etter den perfekte passformen? For bare NOK 183 mer vil skreddene våre bruke de nøyaktige målene dine for å lage en laget-til-bestilling kjole akkurat til deg.





NOK 936

Produktanmeldelser: Skriv en anmeldelse

Av Yianna 2013-06-19 02:27:50 Omtalt Anmeldelse

Thank you so much for the bridesmaid dresses, they were beautiful and elegant. The quality is better than I expected! The tailors have made a perfect job. I totally recommend to purchase this dress. I will definitely buy more from this site.

Av kathie 2013-06-19 01:29:41 Omtalt Anmeldelse

I am so happy with this beautiful dress when I receive it. Everything goes well with the order and it delivered with 3 weeks. I would definitely shop with you again and tell all my friends. Thanks!

Av ojoan 2012-12-22 19:36:36 Omtalt Anmeldelse

after wearing it ,i have Received many compliments. Very flattering on any figure. I can't wait to wear it again.I think this dress is extremely flattering,love it so much

Av Lily 2012-12-21 01:46:29 Omtalt Anmeldelse

I was surprised when the dress arrived this morning, it fit me perfect and looks awesome. i am very happy with this purchase. I will be purchasing again from you and recommend you to my friends and the people around me .

Av Eden 2012-12-18 22:52:49 Omtalt Anmeldelse

The dresses came in the mail the other day and are simply stunning! They are very well made and will be beautiful in the evening party. Job well done! I am very please of the high standards of their work. 5 stars. Thank you so much.

Av Faithe 2012-12-11 21:52:35 Omtalt Anmeldelse

Flattering in all the right places. So pleased to have finally found a dress that does not make me look slutty, pageant-y, love it

Av Amanda 2012-10-30 02:08:58 Omtalt Anmeldelse

i would first like to say thank you for making my dress and shipping it so quickly,i was afraid i would not get it in time as i only ordered it a couple weeks before my party.. but i got it the on time and it was a perfect fit and the dress looked gorgeous. i will defiantly use your service again. thank you. :)

Av Paula 2012-10-27 01:47:19 Omtalt Anmeldelse

This is the first time I bought dresses from website. I was afraid a lot of things at first but when I receive this dress I know worries are needless. I bought this dress to my cousin's birthday party. My mother said that I look graceful with this dress, I think it's because of the chiffon fabric that flowing with the breeze.
When I have other parties to go, I will let your website make dresses for me again! Your website is really great.

Av Berta 2012-07-09 22:08:00 Omtalt Anmeldelse

Dieses Kleid ist super! Es passt mir wie angegossen.
Toll ist die Anfertigung!!! Und ich komme immer gerne wieder.

1
Din kommentar ble sendt! Vær oppmerksom på at din kommentar vil overvåkes i løpet av de neste 24 timene for upassende innhold. Takk for at du besøker JenJenHouse.com!

Anbefalinger

  • NOK 312 NOK 147 Sparer NOK 165
  • Klassisk Rustfritt Stål Tekopper Skjeen Set med Bånd (051007577) 50
    NOK 46 NOK 23 Sparer NOK 23
  • Personlig Blomsten Designet Rustfritt Stål Servering Sett (118029054) 50
    NOK 220 NOK 110 Sparer NOK 110
  • Kvinner Nylon Te-lengde 1 Nivåer Underskjørt (037004071) 50
    NOK 165 NOK 82 Sparer NOK 82
  • NOK 715 NOK 358 Sparer NOK 358
  • NOK 55 NOK 27 Sparer NOK 28
  • Kvinnelige/Dans/Treningssenter Attraktiv Silikon Lim & Balance Innlegg/Ingen metalltråd/Ryggløse BH/Brystvorten Dekker (041004216) 45
    NOK 293 NOK 165 Sparer NOK 128
  • Delikat Rund Satin Brude Buketter (124032097) 55
    NOK 367 NOK 165 Sparer NOK 202