Tilbake til utsjekkingssiden
Kundeanmeldelser

A-formet/Prinsesse V-hals Kapell tog Satin Organza Brudekjole med Frynse Profilering Applikasjoner Blonder #002000378

Pris: NOK 2 335

Prisliste: NOK 3 298  Sparer  NOK 963

  • Fargekart
  • Leter du etter den perfekte passformen? For bare NOK 180 mer vil skreddene våre bruke de nøyaktige målene dine for å lage en laget-til-bestilling kjole akkurat til deg.





NOK 2 335

Produktanmeldelser: Skriv en anmeldelse

Av Tresie 2013-01-15 01:08:45

Dear JenJenHouse,

At first I was just looking for dresses to be able to go to several bridal shops and show them how I wanted the dress to look like. But then I found this one, and I knew this had to be it. But going to shops with a picture of THE perfect dress, and probably not finding anything that would look just like it, made me wondering whether to risk it, and place the order....

As a lot of women, I was very anxious about ordering a wedding dress online. It's THE dress that has to be perfect and that has to fit you as a glove to be able to make you feel like the princess you want to be on your wedding day.

And it turned out to be just that! It's perfect! I love it!
I ordered it with my measurements, and it fits just perfectly!
The details are really lovely, and the shape is beautiful!

Thank you very much JenJenHouse for making it possible to have the perfect dress for my hopefully perfect wedding!

Kind regards,
Tresie

Av tchelibo 2012-12-19 23:17:48 Omtalt Anmeldelse

I had ordered this gown without knowing what the genuine Bonny looked like, I’d have never known that the organza was a very white, but it makes me look slim and perfect in this style, you got to know that.

Av Janice 2012-12-17 19:29:59 Omtalt Anmeldelse

This dress is amazing! The ordering process was simple! I actually ordered it from my computer. It was delivered right on time. It fit just as I imagined it! This is my Wedding Dress for December 20th!. Perfect fit! Thank you jenjenhouse!!:-)

Av Belinda 2012-12-11 00:11:36 Omtalt Anmeldelse

being a small busted woman, V-necklines can be awkward but this one fits closely enough to be flattering. and i love it so much

Av Kaja Gran Ludvigsen 2012-11-03 14:25:00

Hei.
er det mulig å få se noen større bilder av denne kjolen?

Av manjola 2011-10-05 09:40:07

Can I see photos of this one please.. thankyou

Svar fra JenJenHouse 2011-10-06 22:55:42

Hi Manjola,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Av Angie 2011-08-25 05:47:18

This is a beautiful dress, is it possible to add cap sleeves?

Svar fra JenJenHouse 2011-08-25 23:21:39

Hi Angie,

Thank you very much for your mail.

We have discussed with our professional dress designers and we highly recommend you to retain the original design. And we suggest you to order a wrap with sleeves to match this dress.

Please order the wrap with this web link: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/search.php?q=wrap.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Av kayleigh scott 2011-08-22 03:38:58

Can I see photos of this one please?

Svar fra JenJenHouse 2011-08-23 00:19:25

Hi kayleigh,

Thank you for contacting us.

Sorry that we don't have other pictures of the dress now ,hope you can understand.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

1
Din kommentar ble sendt! Vær oppmerksom på at din kommentar vil overvåkes i løpet av de neste 24 timene for upassende innhold. Takk for at du besøker JenJenHouse.com!

Anbefalinger

  • NOK 305 NOK 144 Sparer NOK 162
  • Klassisk Rustfritt Stål Tekopper Skjeen Set med Bånd (051007577) 50
    NOK 45 NOK 22 Sparer NOK 22
  • Personlig Blomsten Designet Rustfritt Stål Servering Sett (118029054) 50
    NOK 216 NOK 108 Sparer NOK 108
  • Kvinner Nylon Te-lengde 1 Nivåer Underskjørt (037004071) 50
    NOK 162 NOK 81 Sparer NOK 81
  • Kvinner Blonder Satin Skje Hæl Lukket Tå Pumps med Båndknute (047004932) 50
    NOK 700 NOK 350 Sparer NOK 350
  • NOK 54 NOK 27 Sparer NOK 27
  • Kvinnelige/Dans/Treningssenter Attraktiv Silikon Lim & Balance Innlegg/Ingen metalltråd/Ryggløse BH/Brystvorten Dekker (041004216) 45
    NOK 287 NOK 162 Sparer NOK 126
  • Delikat Rund Satin Brude Buketter (124032097) 55
    NOK 359 NOK 162 Sparer NOK 198