Tilbake til utsjekkingssiden
Kundeanmeldelser

En-lags Albue Brude Slør med Blyant Kant #006003760

Pris: NOK 107

Prisliste: NOK 267  Sparer  NOK 160

  • Fargekart
NOK 107

Produktanmeldelser: Skriv en anmeldelse

Av Poppy 2013-08-04 00:36:45 Omtalt Anmeldelse

The veil is really beautiful, I never thought of owning a veil with such a low price. But it’s a little shorter for me.I still like it. All the details show that you make it with your heart. So I am satisfied with your service!

Av Athena 2013-07-28 00:02:06 Omtalt Anmeldelse

hi there,i got the veil today.I have to day that i admire your work.It is excellent.I do not like things to complicate and that is why i got this simply designed but beautiful veil from you guys.Very good.You did not disappoint me.Thanks a lot for that.

Av Marie 2013-07-26 00:59:23 Omtalt Anmeldelse

I ordered the veil with my wedding dress together in this online store and it is very fast on the shipping, they all arrive in good condition and very well packaged, and overall the general service and communication was excellent. Thanks!

Av Paula 2013-07-16 01:21:48 Omtalt Anmeldelse

Hi, good afternoon. I received my veil. It is very beautiful. I'm quite satisfied with it. It is much better than i have expected. Thank you so much for your excellent product!

Av 3760 2013-07-16 00:51:05 Omtalt Anmeldelse

One time, i saw a bride's veil was stepped by other people's feet, and her hair style needed to deal with again, and i told myself not to buy a long veil in the future, now it is my turn now, i ordered this short veil. the most important thing is the veil is nice on me, lol....

Av Jutta 2012-12-12 00:27:04

ein schöner Schleier mit guter Qualität. Der Schleier sieht gut aus und entspricht die Artikelbeschreibung.

Vielen Dank für eure Bemühungen.

Svar fra JenJenHouse 2012-12-12 00:28:44

Av alison 2011-11-23 21:04:40

does this come with a comb?

Svar fra JenJenHouse 2011-11-23 21:37:25

Hi Alison,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes, it comes with a comb .please know that.


If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

1
Din kommentar ble sendt! Vær oppmerksom på at din kommentar vil overvåkes i løpet av de neste 24 timene for upassende innhold. Takk for at du besøker JenJenHouse.com!

Anbefalinger

  • NOK 160 NOK 160 Sparer NOK 0
  • NOK 178 NOK 107 Sparer NOK 71
  • NOK 53 NOK 27 Sparer NOK 27
  • NOK 151 NOK 151 Sparer NOK 0