Tilbake til utsjekkingssiden
Kundeanmeldelser

Ballkjole kjæreste Bane-tog Satin Brudekjole med Frynse Profilering Applikasjoner Blonder paljetter #002012635

Pris: NOK 2 395

Prisliste: NOK 2 959  Sparer  NOK 564

  • Fargekart
  • Leter du etter den perfekte passformen? For bare NOK 178 mer vil skreddene våre bruke de nøyaktige målene dine for å lage en laget-til-bestilling kjole akkurat til deg.





NOK 2 395

Produktanmeldelser: Skriv en anmeldelse

Av Cori Blomdahl 2013-09-03 09:22:04 Omtalt Anmeldelse

Very pleased with the quality and fit of this dress. Would use this website again!

Av Victoria Nakamura 2013-08-26 23:02:42 Omtalt Anmeldelse

Fit perfectily. This gown cannot be bought with the quality and beading and ruffle detail detail It is absolutely exquisite, I wished I could have bought this is in a color as I am using it for a Viennese Waltz ball, I white tie affaire.. I recommend this to anyone who wants elegance and quality at a and amazing price!

Av Cassie 2013-08-03 23:55:43 Omtalt Anmeldelse

i bought this dress 2 weeks ago and it just arrived on time and everything is OK. wonderful and satisfied with it. highly recommend::))

Av Jacqueline 2013-07-15 00:31:24 Omtalt Anmeldelse

i saw a dress fell off from a bride once, so i am always afraid that one day, it happens to me. fortunately, you could add straps on it and the lace back can fit my body more tightly, i'm not afraid of it now. LOL....

Av savoyard sonia 2013-07-14 16:51:58 Omtalt Anmeldelse

Vraiment contente de ma robe, elle est parfaite. J'avais peur mais elle me va parfaitement.

Av mervat 2013-07-09 17:06:20 Omtalt Anmeldelse

thanks for the beautiful dress its really the best

Av Clara 2013-06-23 00:27:14 Omtalt Anmeldelse

This dress is amazing and the detailing and train are perfect. The quality is unbelievable for the price! I am so thankful I found this site. Thanks for your hard work.

Av Lucine 2013-06-18 02:43:54 Omtalt Anmeldelse

The color and the fabric are the same as the color swatch i bought one week ago.Fact proves that i choose the right dress.i will recommend my friend to shop here next time.

Av Fanny 2013-06-18 01:36:56 Omtalt Anmeldelse

Thank you very much for your excellent service! My wedding dress is beautiful and the workmanship is exceptional! The dress fitted exactly to my custom measurements and I love it. Thank you so much !!!

Av Poliana Lage 2013-06-11 16:42:11 Omtalt Anmeldelse

O vestido eh maravilhoso comprei esse modelo e veio igualzinho, demorou apenas 15 dias pra chegar na minha cidade no Brasil...perfeito to muito satisfeita...

Din kommentar ble sendt! Vær oppmerksom på at din kommentar vil overvåkes i løpet av de neste 24 timene for upassende innhold. Takk for at du besøker JenJenHouse.com!

Anbefalinger

  • NOK 303 NOK 142 Sparer NOK 160
  • Klassisk Rustfritt Stål Tekopper Skjeen Set med Bånd (051007577) 50
    NOK 44 NOK 22 Sparer NOK 22
  • Personlig Blomsten Designet Rustfritt Stål Servering Sett (118029054) 50
    NOK 214 NOK 107 Sparer NOK 107
  • Kvinner Nylon Te-lengde 1 Nivåer Underskjørt (037004071) 50
    NOK 160 NOK 80 Sparer NOK 80
  • NOK 481 NOK 481 Sparer NOK 0
  • NOK 53 NOK 27 Sparer NOK 27
  • Kvinnelige/Dans/Treningssenter Attraktiv Silikon Lim & Balance Innlegg/Ingen metalltråd/Ryggløse BH/Brystvorten Dekker (041004216) 45
    NOK 285 NOK 160 Sparer NOK 124