Tilbake til utsjekkingssiden
Kundeanmeldelser

Ballkjole Grime Kapell tog Tyll Blonder Brudekjole med Profilering #002000154

Pris: NOK 3 348

Prisliste: NOK 3 665  Sparer  NOK 317

  • Fargekart
  • Leter du etter den perfekte passformen? For bare NOK 178 mer vil skreddene våre bruke de nøyaktige målene dine for å lage en laget-til-bestilling kjole akkurat til deg.





NOK 3 348

Produktanmeldelser: Skriv en anmeldelse

Av LaKeisha Stokes 2012-07-10 14:12:15

What petticoat is needed for this dress?

Av darya-skoropad 2013-09-16 02:48:05 Omtalt Anmeldelse

Ich habe den Kleid in Elfenbein farbe heute gekriegt.Das Kleid ist super schön!gefählt mit sehr!
aber ich habe noch Zoll 97 euro bezahlt !also, wenn jemand nach Deutschland kleider bestellen will, muss man noch mit ca.100 euro Zollamt rechnen.

Av Jennifer 2013-06-24 00:26:36 Omtalt Anmeldelse

i chose the size 6, it is a little tight for me. but never mind, i am loosing weight now. i believe it will fitted me very well after 2 months. i am so happy to find your website and have this beautiful dress

Av Fanny 2013-06-23 23:35:40 Omtalt Anmeldelse

I have got the dress earlier than I expected, and it is so beautiful. It came just 3 days after they sent it. I love it so much. It fits me perfectly. Thank you very much!

Av Dale 2013-06-23 00:30:08 Omtalt Anmeldelse

I buy this dress for my wedding and I was happy when I received the package. Much nicer than expected when I opened the box. I am absolutely thrilled and delighted with my dress and the service, thank you so much to everyone who took part in making it.

Av Lydia 2013-06-21 02:06:23 Omtalt Anmeldelse

hi, i received my dress. the dress is very beautiful. it fitted. the tulle of the dress is soft, not stiff. i can not wait to wear it on my wedding party next month. thanks very much. i love this dress

Av Joliet 2013-06-18 02:48:55 Omtalt Anmeldelse

When i saw the dress,I loved it at the first sight.So i placed the order without hesitation.The dress turned out to be very good.i feel too excited.I will come next time!

Av Lillian 2013-06-18 02:16:17 Omtalt Anmeldelse

I knew it was a risk buying online but i'm totally satisfied with the purchase! Stunning dress, perfect fit, amazingly fast delivery! You won't be disappointed purchasing a dress from jenjenhouse!

Av Maria 2013-04-01 01:43:11 Omtalt Anmeldelse

I loved this dress because it suited my shape perfectly.The dress was absolutely perfect and arrived ahead of schedule. I will definitely use the website again!

Av Julia 2012-12-13 02:53:01 Omtalt Anmeldelse

sehr schön und ich liebe dieses Brautkleid.

Gute Qualität mit super schneller Lieferung. Es steht mir einfach super und ich komme gern wieder hier.

Svar fra JenJenHouse 2012-12-13 02:54:19

Din kommentar ble sendt! Vær oppmerksom på at din kommentar vil overvåkes i løpet av de neste 24 timene for upassende innhold. Takk for at du besøker JenJenHouse.com!

Anbefalinger

  • NOK 303 NOK 142 Sparer NOK 160
  • Klassisk Rustfritt Stål Tekopper Skjeen Set med Bånd (051007577) 50
    NOK 44 NOK 22 Sparer NOK 22
  • Personlig Blomsten Designet Rustfritt Stål Servering Sett (118029054) 50
    NOK 214 NOK 107 Sparer NOK 107
  • Kvinner Nylon Te-lengde 1 Nivåer Underskjørt (037004071) 50
    NOK 160 NOK 80 Sparer NOK 80
  • NOK 481 NOK 481 Sparer NOK 0
  • NOK 53 NOK 27 Sparer NOK 27
  • Kvinnelige/Dans/Treningssenter Attraktiv Silikon Lim & Balance Innlegg/Ingen metalltråd/Ryggløse BH/Brystvorten Dekker (041004216) 45
    NOK 285 NOK 160 Sparer NOK 124