Tilbake til utsjekkingssiden
Kundeanmeldelser

A-formet/Prinsesse V-hals Gulvlengde silke som sateng Festkjole med Frynse #017020657

Pris: NOK 1 300

Prisliste: NOK 1 950  Sparer  NOK 650

  • Fargekart
  • Leter du etter den perfekte passformen? For bare NOK 178 mer vil skreddene våre bruke de nøyaktige målene dine for å lage en laget-til-bestilling kjole akkurat til deg.





NOK 1 300

Produktanmeldelser: Skriv en anmeldelse

Av oliviabrocket 2013-05-24 18:22:13 Omtalt Anmeldelse

The dress is sooo pretty! Thank y'all so much. I love it. Its better than i thought! And it came in 8 days all the way to New Zealand! And it came the perfect size because i put in custom measurements, which means i don't have to spend another $200 altering it! I was so scared to but on-line, ill recommend amormoda to my other friends for sure!

pic1.jpg

Av g.jeske 2015-05-21 07:23:44

Sehr schönes Kleid. Gute Verarbeitung. Schöner Stoff. Farbe, wie auf Bild.
Schnelle Lieferung. Ich werde "meinen" Tag genießen.

Av simoneeckert 2014-06-27 02:57:57

Nach so vielen negativen Bewertungen bin ich froh, dass ich das Kleid bei DressFirst bestellt habe! Es kam 9 Tage nach Bestellung hier an und ist exakt so, wie ich es mir vorgestellt habe. Ich habe US Größe 6 bestellt, da ich mit Größe 36 immer gut zurecht komme. Es passt wie angegossen und ist in einem traumhaften dunkelblau. Ich werde weitere Kleider hier bestellen!

Av carquake72 2014-01-10 13:07:44 Omtalt Anmeldelse

Absolutely gorgeous dress.exActly like pic.v good quality material..can't wait to wear it.arrived prompt and we'll before the time.exact same measurements.

Av helenekorneliussen 2013-11-26 08:04:45 Omtalt Anmeldelse

Thank you so much!
It took less than a week from the day I placed the order till the dress was delivered to my door. I ordered a silver dress size 6, and it was a perfect fit. The material is also amazing. Great quality!!

Now I can't wait to show it off at the Christmas Party at work....

Happy girl from Norway!

Av rita castellani 2013-08-16 00:23:35 Omtalt Anmeldelse

OMG, look, what you have sent to me, so beautiful a dress, and I can't believe till now I really got it at such a low price, surely will recommend to all my neighbors, those housewives, ha

Av Rose B 2013-08-05 06:36:23 Omtalt Anmeldelse

The dress was perfect, so beautiful and a great fit. I ordered a size 12 and everything was spot on! I will certainly be buying many more products off this site. Also very impressed with the postage as well - was on time.
Thankyou thankyou thankyou!

Av Alexia Lewis 2013-08-04 01:38:12 Omtalt Anmeldelse

Hi, I get this dress last week. And I want to tell you that this dress is really true to my style. I love the V-neck and the floor-length dress! It really makes me much more brilliant! Thank you for getting me such a good dress~

Av Megan 2013-07-25 06:02:41 Omtalt Anmeldelse

Just got my dress yesterday in the royal blue color. All I can say is ABSOLUTELY STUNNING. I had the custom fitting done because I am only 5' 2" and knew the sizing charts would swallow me whole but this dress definitely is flattering to short and tall women alike and has great "twirlability" haha. The fabric is durable enough but not too heavy. Very well made. I hope you enjoy your dress as much as I know I am!

Av Jeanette Gibbs-Landers 2013-07-10 07:46:58 Omtalt Anmeldelse

I received my dress quickly and it was beautiful....I can't wait to wear it to the event,I got it for.

Din kommentar ble sendt! Vær oppmerksom på at din kommentar vil overvåkes i løpet av de neste 24 timene for upassende innhold. Takk for at du besøker JenJenHouse.com!

Anbefalinger

  • Kvinnelige/Dans/Treningssenter Attraktiv Silikon Lim & Balance Innlegg/Ingen metalltråd/Ryggløse BH/Brystvorten Dekker (041004216) 45
    NOK 285 NOK 160 Sparer NOK 124
  • NOK 160 NOK 160 Sparer NOK 0
  • NOK 481 NOK 481 Sparer NOK 0
  • NOK 151 NOK 151 Sparer NOK 0
  • Kvinner Nylon Te-lengde 1 Nivåer Underskjørt (037004071) 50
    NOK 160 NOK 80 Sparer NOK 80
  • NOK 199 NOK 142 Sparer NOK 57
  • NOK 178 NOK 107 Sparer NOK 71
  • NOK 53 NOK 27 Sparer NOK 27