Tilbake til utsjekkingssiden
Kundeanmeldelser

A-formet/Prinsesse En skuldret Kort/Mini Tyll Ballkjole med Frynse Profilering paljetter #022020910

Pris: NOK 1 175

Prisliste: NOK 1 505  Sparer  NOK 330

  • Leter du etter den perfekte passformen? For bare NOK 178 mer vil skreddene våre bruke de nøyaktige målene dine for å lage en laget-til-bestilling kjole akkurat til deg.





NOK 1 175

Produktanmeldelser: Skriv en anmeldelse

Av suelbateman 2013-10-28 01:06:27 Omtalt Anmeldelse

Great service quick response and delivery

Av Marissa 2013-05-08 15:09:59 Omtalt Anmeldelse

This dress was the 4th that I have ordered from this site and once again I am more than pleased with the look and quality of the dress, the beading is beautifully done and the whole dress is very well put together. On a side note the colors are much more vibrant than the photo shows but I know that can vary depending on screens and such. Overall for the 4th time I am once again thrilled with my purchase and can't wait to show this dress off, I may never purchase a special occasion dress in a store ever again. Thank you JenJen House!

Av Amanda 2013-04-24 02:35:47 Omtalt Anmeldelse

I can not belive my eyes,it is so beautiful.i hope wear this dress every day ,i will show it to my friend ,they must envy me ,i am sure they will go to shop on your website right now

Av Patrícia Prado de Aragão 2013-04-21 07:01:51 Omtalt Anmeldelse

Vestido lindo, com acabamento e caimento perfeito . Chegou no tempo esperado.

Av Helene 2013-02-22 14:24:31 Omtalt Anmeldelse

Vielen Dank! Schnell, schön! Gerne wieder.

Av Dorte :D 2013-01-18 13:05:56 Omtalt Anmeldelse

Den er jo ikke bar flot... Den er direkte fantastisk! <3

Av Myrtle 2012-12-24 22:09:57 Omtalt Anmeldelse

i went to the party with this dress. everybody praised my dress. who cares how much i paid for and where i get it. its beautiful and brought me good time and memory. so why bad? no all good!

Av Lena 2012-12-19 20:46:41 Omtalt Anmeldelse

The dress is in stunning style, nicely made,and high quality fabric.the beadings on the dress are all nice.I brought this for my girlfriend and she looks amazing in it. Thank you.she can't wait to tell all her friends about this website.

Av Opincaru Mirela Loredana 2012-11-30 01:32:33

Hi guys!!I wanna thank you for the this lovely dress.....its amazing....i love it...:-)

Av Irene 2012-11-28 23:07:39 Omtalt Anmeldelse

Stunning! This dress is beautifully made and very high quality. Delivered very quickly too. It is everything I hoped it would be and I would happily order again for a special occasion for myself or my daughters and will recommend this site to all.

Din kommentar ble sendt! Vær oppmerksom på at din kommentar vil overvåkes i løpet av de neste 24 timene for upassende innhold. Takk for at du besøker JenJenHouse.com!

Anbefalinger

  • Kvinnelige/Dans/Treningssenter Attraktiv Silikon Lim & Balance Innlegg/Ingen metalltråd/Ryggløse BH/Brystvorten Dekker (041004216) 45
    NOK 285 NOK 160 Sparer NOK 124
  • NOK 160 NOK 160 Sparer NOK 0
  • NOK 481 NOK 481 Sparer NOK 0
  • NOK 151 NOK 151 Sparer NOK 0
  • Kvinner Nylon Te-lengde 1 Nivåer Underskjørt (037004071) 50
    NOK 160 NOK 80 Sparer NOK 80
  • NOK 199 NOK 142 Sparer NOK 57
  • NOK 178 NOK 107 Sparer NOK 71
  • NOK 53 NOK 27 Sparer NOK 27