Tilbake til utsjekkingssiden
Kundeanmeldelser

A-Formet Grime Knelengde Charmeuse Ballkjole med Frynse Profilering #022020614

Pris: NOK 944

Prisliste: NOK 1 209  Sparer  NOK 265

  • Fargekart
  • Leter du etter den perfekte passformen? For bare NOK 178 mer vil skreddene våre bruke de nøyaktige målene dine for å lage en laget-til-bestilling kjole akkurat til deg.





NOK 944

Produktanmeldelser: Skriv en anmeldelse

Av LARS.GREGERSEN 2020-05-26 16:16:21

its sooo nice… love this model... have had 2 in Gold, now this Black & in few days a White

Av Emily 2012-12-22 19:35:31 Omtalt Anmeldelse

It is super flattering and show just the right amount of skin. The length is just above the knee and the ruffle to the skirt is so pretty. It is a wonderful dress. Five stars.

Av Lejla 2012-12-22 01:17:18 Omtalt Anmeldelse

I am 5'9 and ordered a size 6, the measurements provided were perfect. Next time however I would probably spend the extra money and get it custom made just a little bit longer as I can only wear a small heel with this dress. I will be ordering from you again!

Av Roxanne 2012-12-21 01:20:40 Omtalt Anmeldelse

I write this review just want to thank you guys for this amazing dress! I got it today and it just came on time, and the method you could track the order was really helpful. I was always knowing where is my order. The dress is well made and fits me very well.

Av Georgia 2012-12-19 21:44:18 Omtalt Anmeldelse

It is extremely flattering. There are built in bra in the chest area, so I don't need to wear a bra. Perfect and beautiful dress! Mine had a crease in the front that a dry cleaner steamed out for only not much money.

Av Hulda 2012-12-18 23:39:09 Omtalt Anmeldelse

Simply a elegant and beautiful dress. Ordered in champagne as prom dress and it is beyond beautiful. Our best dress of the 4 we ordered. Size is right on... Quality is a 10/10!! Definitely would recommend!! Thank you so much.

Av Nabie 2012-12-13 00:24:02 Omtalt Anmeldelse

I've bought it for a Christmas ball and am very pleased with it. However it did end up costing me much more than the initial advertised price due to having it made to measure and import duty.

Av mickey hoffman 2012-12-12 12:51:29

the dress is magnificent it really going to look great on me you have wonderful selections and many sizes just what a woman needs. thank you

Av Diana 2012-12-11 01:34:46 Omtalt Anmeldelse

one of my colleagues is a girl who loves beautiful dresses very much. of course she also likes this dress. I help her to order the dress. And when she received the dress, she tried it on quickly.the dress fitted her and the size she choose is also right.

Av Hermosa 2012-12-10 01:44:19 Omtalt Anmeldelse

i received the dress today, i tried it on immediately, the dress really suits me very well. and details on the dress are the same as in the picture, i like the gold color you made for me, it does not too shinny while makes me feel good, though my mother thought it is a little short ,i like it very much. :)

Din kommentar ble sendt! Vær oppmerksom på at din kommentar vil overvåkes i løpet av de neste 24 timene for upassende innhold. Takk for at du besøker JenJenHouse.com!

Anbefalinger

  • Kvinnelige/Dans/Treningssenter Attraktiv Silikon Lim & Balance Innlegg/Ingen metalltråd/Ryggløse BH/Brystvorten Dekker (041004216) 45
    NOK 285 NOK 160 Sparer NOK 124
  • NOK 160 NOK 160 Sparer NOK 0
  • NOK 481 NOK 481 Sparer NOK 0
  • NOK 151 NOK 151 Sparer NOK 0
  • Kvinner Nylon Te-lengde 1 Nivåer Underskjørt (037004071) 50
    NOK 160 NOK 80 Sparer NOK 80
  • NOK 199 NOK 142 Sparer NOK 57
  • NOK 178 NOK 107 Sparer NOK 71
  • NOK 53 NOK 27 Sparer NOK 27