Tilbake til utsjekkingssiden
Kundeanmeldelser

A-formet En skuldret Knelengde Chiffong Brudepikekjole med Frynse Sløyfe (r) #007000918

Pris: NOK 917

Prisliste: NOK 1 019  Sparer  NOK 102

  • Fargekart
  • Leter du etter den perfekte passformen? For bare NOK 178 mer vil skreddene våre bruke de nøyaktige målene dine for å lage en laget-til-bestilling kjole akkurat til deg.





NOK 917

Produktanmeldelser: Skriv en anmeldelse

Av liza 2014-02-25 23:00:53

Beautiful! Ordered custom made and it fits perfect! I ordered the dress in grape and I love the coulor. I'm very satisfied with the dress they made a beatiful job and the price was reasonable.

Av   Надежда 2013-07-01 00:03:35 Omtalt Anmeldelse

Я получила платье позавчера Оно пришно намного раньше, чем ожидалось.
Бисероплетения и блестки на платье хорошо сделаны..Это довольно красивое платье, к тому же, это действительно удобно.. ткань, используемая очень хорошего качества.

Av Vicki 2013-06-19 02:04:30 Omtalt Anmeldelse

Hi! Just wanted to say that the dress looks great !I purchased the grape one and I was a little scared of the actual color but it turned out to be just what I expected, very bright and clear. Love the dress, I will definetely purchase another one soon!

Av Vicky 2013-06-18 02:48:48 Omtalt Anmeldelse

Such a big surprise when I open the box, I like the color very much and the material is very good. I could not wait to try it, it fit me perfectly and even more beautiful than the pictures showed. LOL Thank you JenJenHouse

Av sue 2013-06-04 03:54:49 Omtalt Anmeldelse

i like the dress very much.it’s lovely.the material is wonderful and the customer service is really good. I will recommend my friends to shop on this website!thank you all!

Av Annita 2013-02-24 01:34:37 Omtalt Anmeldelse

This was the most fabulous, amazing and beautiful dress I have ever owned!!! I wore this dress to my daughter's wedding and was complemented all day and told how FABULOUS I looked!

Av didier 2012-12-22 19:34:49 Omtalt Anmeldelse

Love this dress. I was looking for something to wear to work on workout days--washable but not too casual and also is suitable for big events, and this is just what I need.

Av Genevieve 2012-12-18 23:15:45 Omtalt Anmeldelse

Perfect! Although the length was a little shorter than expected, it is a beautiful bridesmaid dress and excellent quality! And the prices... You can't beat it! Shipped with 2wks of ordering. Very impressed with jenjenhouse. I will definitely order from them again.

Av Kitty 2012-12-12 22:28:52 Omtalt Anmeldelse

My dresses fit perfect, had custom made. Arrived in record time.They are stunning!! I couldn't have asked for the colour to be more perfect and they look beautiful on my bridesmaids,so regret not to by wedding dress on your site too.

1
Din kommentar ble sendt! Vær oppmerksom på at din kommentar vil overvåkes i løpet av de neste 24 timene for upassende innhold. Takk for at du besøker JenJenHouse.com!

Anbefalinger

  • NOK 303 NOK 142 Sparer NOK 160
  • Klassisk Rustfritt Stål Tekopper Skjeen Set med Bånd (051007577) 50
    NOK 44 NOK 22 Sparer NOK 22
  • Personlig Blomsten Designet Rustfritt Stål Servering Sett (118029054) 50
    NOK 214 NOK 107 Sparer NOK 107
  • Kvinner Nylon Te-lengde 1 Nivåer Underskjørt (037004071) 50
    NOK 160 NOK 80 Sparer NOK 80
  • NOK 481 NOK 481 Sparer NOK 0
  • NOK 53 NOK 27 Sparer NOK 27
  • Kvinnelige/Dans/Treningssenter Attraktiv Silikon Lim & Balance Innlegg/Ingen metalltråd/Ryggløse BH/Brystvorten Dekker (041004216) 45
    NOK 285 NOK 160 Sparer NOK 124