Tilbake til utsjekkingssiden
Kundeanmeldelser

A-Formet En skuldret Gulvlengde Chiffong Ballkjole med Frynse Profilering #018020583

Pris: NOK 1 398

Prisliste: NOK 1 567  Sparer  NOK 169

  • Fargekart
  • Leter du etter den perfekte passformen? For bare NOK 178 mer vil skreddene våre bruke de nøyaktige målene dine for å lage en laget-til-bestilling kjole akkurat til deg.





NOK 1 398

Produktanmeldelser: Skriv en anmeldelse

Av katrinebukholt 2014-04-19 05:51:42

I got this dress home pretty fast - 8 days :)
It fitted perfectly

pic1.png

Svar fra JenJenHouse 2014-04-20 04:01:28

Dear katrinebukholt,

I really enjoy receiving such positive review from you. We work hard to ensure our team provides levels of services beyond your expectations.

Av Jesica naranjo 2013-07-28 17:44:58 Omtalt Anmeldelse

The dress fits to perfection i love it

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Av Ariel 2013-07-22 09:32:19 Omtalt Anmeldelse

My husband was having a formal military function and I waited until the last minute to order my dress. The staff at Dress First was awesome and assured me the dress would arrive on time and to my specs. I got it four days early and was so happy. It was the perfect length with my heels and I got sooo many compliments. The dress covered what I needed it to cover to stay modest but still gave a peek of sexy at the back. I ordered the dreess in green and it wasn't as bright as the swatch online, but still worked out great! I couldn't be happier with my purchase and the service.

pic1.jpg

Av rihab 2012-06-17 11:27:33

I can get the dress in two colors such as yellow top and blue bottom?
For example, like the picture I sent

Av Sevdije Fetaj 2018-07-12 23:28:56

Wie beschriebe alles perfekt, sehr empfehlungswert

Av windy Gavin 2014-12-30 13:23:48

The dress was lovely. Every inch of it was just as it looked online. Nice quality dress...just love it. I would highly recommend to anyone...

Av elena.martinova2 2014-04-10 13:11:48

Very good quality and fast delivery. Dress is amazing, it was nice to deal with you.

Av elena.m 2014-04-10 13:10:33

Great quality, fast delivery. Dress is amazing, it was nice to deal with you.

Av Natasha 2014-04-02 17:39:48

I absolutely loved my dress and I received multiple compliments on it. This is my second time ordering a dress for an annual ball that I attend and both times, I was satisfied. I have recommended you all to all of my friends and family!!!! Thank you so much!!!!!

Av Regina Socha 2014-03-18 18:50:25

I received my dress today and it is perfect. This is my 3rd order from Jen Jen and all of my dresses have been well made and fit perfect. I have always chosen the custom fit to ensure they are. They all come with a built in bra so you don't need to wear one. The color and length were just right. I am going on a cruise to Europe and this dress is perfect for a formal night! Thank you Jen Jen. I love it!! I would highly recommend your site! The only issue I had was an unexpected $64 brokerage fee charged on my last order.

Din kommentar ble sendt! Vær oppmerksom på at din kommentar vil overvåkes i løpet av de neste 24 timene for upassende innhold. Takk for at du besøker JenJenHouse.com!

Anbefalinger

  • Kvinnelige/Dans/Treningssenter Attraktiv Silikon Lim & Balance Innlegg/Ingen metalltråd/Ryggløse BH/Brystvorten Dekker (041004216) 45
    NOK 285 NOK 160 Sparer NOK 124
  • NOK 160 NOK 160 Sparer NOK 0
  • NOK 481 NOK 481 Sparer NOK 0
  • NOK 151 NOK 151 Sparer NOK 0
  • Kvinner Nylon Te-lengde 1 Nivåer Underskjørt (037004071) 50
    NOK 160 NOK 80 Sparer NOK 80
  • NOK 199 NOK 142 Sparer NOK 57
  • NOK 178 NOK 107 Sparer NOK 71
  • NOK 53 NOK 27 Sparer NOK 27