Terug naar afrekenpagina
Ervaringen van Klanten

Nauwaansluitend Ronde Hals Knie-Lengte Satijn Moeder van de Bruid Jurk #008005678

Prijs: 133.36

Prijslijst: € 285.90  Bespaart  € 152.54

  • Kleurentabel
  • Op zoek naar de perfecte pasform? Voor een extra bedrag van € 19.18, zullen onze kleermakers uw exacte metingen gebruiken om een Op-Bestelling-Gemaakte jurk voor u te maken.





€ 133.36

Product Ervaringen: Schrijf een review

Door Madeleine 2013-10-22 13:45:11

Wow... Vor 6 Tagen habe ich mein Kleid bestellt und heute hat DHL es schon vorbei gebracht!
Wunderbares Kleid, sehr schön verarbeitet, sitzt, passt - perfekt!!!!
Danke für diese tolle Leistung!!!!!!!!

Antwoord van JenJenHouse 2013-10-23 00:15:11

Door Crystal 2013-06-25 00:25:09 SPECIALE AANDACHT VOOR REVIEW

The fabric is harder than chiffon, on the other hand, it is suitable for this style, its quality is better than some dresses in our local stores, and most of all the dress price is astonishing. thanks for your hard work

Door Tiffany 2013-05-19 07:02:46

I'm a first time bride at 44 years old. I don't feel comfortable wearing a traditional wedding dress. i will never understand why about 80% of the dresses I've looked at are strapless. I want to have fun, look elegant and be able to move and dance etc without pulling up a dress. It's really annoying. I'd freeze to death in almost everything I've tried as well. I don't want to have to wear an overcoat either. It just doesn't look nice. I'm actually getting married in Naples Italy next September. I haven't ordered this dress yet but out of the thousands of dresses I've looked at, I just keep coming back to this one. I found a beautiful shoulder length champagne color veil. (That was no easy task) and I did choose the Champagne color dress at my Mother-in-law to be's urging for a Fall wedding. I also found some retro dyeable satin close toed two inch heels that will be champagne as well. I'm excited and hope I have the same or a similar result as the other ladies that have left comments. Thank you for offering a wide variety of options and sizes.

Door Titjana 2012-12-22 21:47:00 SPECIALE AANDACHT VOOR REVIEW

Very cute dress, got a lot of compliments. Love the royal blue color. the size 8 fits perfect. it makes me look elegant and like a queen .the fabric is also comfortable.

Door Victoria 2012-12-21 01:42:02 SPECIALE AANDACHT VOOR REVIEW

I placed an order for this dress 20 days ago and i got it today. it come on time which is the date i choose from the website. It is a perfect fit and looks fantastic just like in the picture.. The price is reasonable for the sale.The service is also warm and helpful .Thank you so much.

Door Karina 2012-12-19 21:41:49 SPECIALE AANDACHT VOOR REVIEW

this is a unique design element to a very simple, elegant dress. The material feels beautiful and feels nice and soft on the skin. i wear it almost immediately after taking it out of the box.

Door Sonja 2012-12-13 00:38:13 SPECIALE AANDACHT VOOR REVIEW

We were so pleased when we opened the package and saw it was exactly the color we thought it would be and the fabric was beautiful. you deserve to get a nice dress from it website

Door Maria 2012-12-08 21:50:19

You give a big surprise once again. The dress is so perfect. I vey satisfied with the design, the quality and the service. You never disappointed me. You know, my friends also like the dress vey much. They said that you will buy the dress too. Thanks JenJenHouse.

Door Hazel 2012-12-05 21:37:42 SPECIALE AANDACHT VOOR REVIEW

The more I look at this dress the more I love it..I ordered this dress in champagne for my daughter's wedding and I love it!I had it custom sized too, so it fits perfectly. I can't believe this fits so well and great workmanship.

Door Vivienne Matthews 2012-11-16 19:19:48

I am waiting on my order for the dress I am to wear to my son's wedding. I would like to know if I can purchase some of the fabric that the dress is made of so that I can have a small bag made and shoes covered in the same material.

Uw commentaar is succesvol ingediend! Uw commentaar wordt in de volgende 24 uur gecontroleerd op eventuele ongepaste inhoud. Let op dat uw commentaar in de volgende 24 uur wordt gemonitord op ongepaste inhoud. Dank u voor uw bezoek aan JenJenHouse.com!

Aanbevelingen

  • € 32.62 € 15.34 Bespaart € 17.28
  • Klassieke Roestvrij Staal Theekopjes Lepel met Linten (051007577) 50
    € 4.78 € 2.39 Bespaart € 2.39
  • Persoonlijke Ontwerp van de Bloem Roestvrij Staal Serveersets (118029054) 50
    € 23.03 € 11.50 Bespaart € 11.52
  • Kvinner Nylon Thee lengte 1 Niveaus Onderrokken (037004071) 50
    € 17.25 € 8.63 Bespaart € 8.63
  • € 74.81 € 37.41 Bespaart € 37.41
  • € 5.76 € 2.87 Bespaart € 2.89
  • Vrouwelijk/Dans/Gym Aantrekkelijk Silikon Kleefmiddelen & Shapers/Draadloze/Backless Beha/Tepelhoezen (041004216) 45
    € 30.68 € 17.27 Bespaart € 13.41
  • € 51.58 € 25.79 Bespaart € 25.79
  • Ring Kussen in Satijn met Parel (103018229) 50
    € 15.33 € 7.67 Bespaart € 7.67
  • Delicaat Ronde Satijn Bruids Boeketten (124032097) 60
    € 38.36 € 15.34 Bespaart € 23.02