Terug naar afrekenpagina
Ervaringen van Klanten

A-Lijn/Prinses Sweetheart Knie-Lengte Satijn Bruidsmeisjes Jurk met Roes Bloem(En) #007006365

Prijs: 86.10

Prijslijst: € 148.81  Bespaart  € 62.71

  • Kleurentabel
  • Op zoek naar de perfecte pasform? Voor een extra bedrag van € 18.71, zullen onze kleermakers uw exacte metingen gebruiken om een Op-Bestelling-Gemaakte jurk voor u te maken.





€ 86.10

Product Ervaringen: Schrijf een review

Door Alicia 2013-09-03 12:08:01 SPECIALE AANDACHT VOOR REVIEW

This is the second dress I have gotten for two different weddings I have been in and it is absolutely perfect! I highly recommend this dress and this site to anyone who is looking for a quality dress on a budget! The color, style, measurements are accurate and it is wonderful!!

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Door Blkbutterfly113 2014-03-19 01:57:01

I ordered a bridesmaids dress on the 3rd of March. I had the dress in my hands on the 13th. Fast Delivery and the dress was exactly what I ordered.

Door Laurence 2013-08-16 12:56:17 SPECIALE AANDACHT VOOR REVIEW

This dress is wonderful, good quality, wonderful color, quick shipping. Even if am I a bit overweight, the size was exactly what I expected and I look very good. I will recommend it. Thanks

Door Tenisha Carey 2013-07-04 07:10:04 SPECIALE AANDACHT VOOR REVIEW

I can't lie I was a little on edge with going with this company for my bridesmaid dresses, but they came in a timely manner and was exactly what I ordered I am beyond pkeased with JenJensHouse...I will definately recommend and use there services again!

Door Thais 2013-06-19 02:01:38 SPECIALE AANDACHT VOOR REVIEW

This dress is absolutely lovely. I ordered one first to check it before ordering another three for my other bridesmaids.This was the first time ordering clothes on the internet.We are very happy with our purchase. I would order another three from this company soon. Thank you.

Door Steph 2013-06-18 02:51:59 SPECIALE AANDACHT VOOR REVIEW

I order this dress for my daughter's graduation gown. My daughter is very happy when she back. She said she get many compliment from her classmates. Many thanks for JenJenhouse. Anyways, I would like to mention that the quality of the dress is very well, and we are planing to buy another one.

Door Monica 2013-05-04 23:36:27 SPECIALE AANDACHT VOOR REVIEW

I received my dress 5 days ago and after my party I come here to thank you for the nice dress. It was so excellent and it just looked like what the picture is. The built-in bra solved my problem that how I put on my bra if I wear this dress. Actually this is the first time I bought my dress online, but you didn’t let me down. Should buy more in the future.

Door Adeline 2012-09-23 09:56:50

Hello,

can you please send me a picture of this dress in Burgundy?

thank you

Door Adeline 2012-09-20 04:42:51

Bonjour pourrai-je voir cette robe en Bordeaux svp?

merci

Door Rosalinda Kwong 2012-09-06 07:08:00

One of the dress is custom made. My bridesmaid is currently oversea. I can't ask her to try it on. Is it ok to extend the 7 days notification period to 27 Sept 2012? She will be back on 22 Sept 2012.

Uw commentaar is succesvol ingediend! Uw commentaar wordt in de volgende 24 uur gecontroleerd op eventuele ongepaste inhoud. Let op dat uw commentaar in de volgende 24 uur wordt gemonitord op ongepaste inhoud. Dank u voor uw bezoek aan JenJenHouse.com!

Aanbevelingen

  • € 31.82 € 14.97 Bespaart € 16.86
  • Klassieke Roestvrij Staal Theekopjes Lepel met Linten (051007577) 50
    € 4.66 € 2.33 Bespaart € 2.33
  • Persoonlijke Ontwerp van de Bloem Roestvrij Staal Serveersets (118029054) 50
    € 22.46 € 11.22 Bespaart € 11.24
  • Kvinner Nylon Thee lengte 1 Niveaus Onderrokken (037004071) 50
    € 16.83 € 8.41 Bespaart € 8.41
  • € 72.98 € 36.49 Bespaart € 36.49
  • € 5.62 € 2.80 Bespaart € 2.82
  • Bloemen ontwerp Boog Gastenboek & pennenset (101022568) 50
    € 50.31 € 25.16 Bespaart € 25.16
  • Ring Kussen in Satijn met Parel (103018229) 50
    € 14.96 € 7.48 Bespaart € 7.48
  • Delicaat Ronde Satijn Bruids Boeketten (124032097) 55
    € 37.44 € 16.85 Bespaart € 20.59