Terug naar afrekenpagina
Ervaringen van Klanten

A-Lijn/Prinses V-nek Vloer lengte zijde als satijn Avondjurk met Roes #017020657

Prijs: 137.28

Prijslijst: € 195.22  Bespaart  € 57.94

  • Kleurentabel
  • Op zoek naar de perfecte pasform? Voor een extra bedrag van € 17.82, zullen onze kleermakers uw exacte metingen gebruiken om een Op-Bestelling-Gemaakte jurk voor u te maken.





€ 137.28

Product Ervaringen: Schrijf een review

Door oliviabrocket 2013-05-24 18:22:13 SPECIALE AANDACHT VOOR REVIEW

The dress is sooo pretty! Thank y'all so much. I love it. Its better than i thought! And it came in 8 days all the way to New Zealand! And it came the perfect size because i put in custom measurements, which means i don't have to spend another $200 altering it! I was so scared to but on-line, ill recommend amormoda to my other friends for sure!

pic1.jpg

Door g.jeske 2015-05-21 07:23:44

Sehr schönes Kleid. Gute Verarbeitung. Schöner Stoff. Farbe, wie auf Bild.
Schnelle Lieferung. Ich werde "meinen" Tag genießen.

Door simoneeckert 2014-06-27 02:57:57

Nach so vielen negativen Bewertungen bin ich froh, dass ich das Kleid bei DressFirst bestellt habe! Es kam 9 Tage nach Bestellung hier an und ist exakt so, wie ich es mir vorgestellt habe. Ich habe US Größe 6 bestellt, da ich mit Größe 36 immer gut zurecht komme. Es passt wie angegossen und ist in einem traumhaften dunkelblau. Ich werde weitere Kleider hier bestellen!

Door carquake72 2014-01-10 13:07:44 SPECIALE AANDACHT VOOR REVIEW

Absolutely gorgeous dress.exActly like pic.v good quality material..can't wait to wear it.arrived prompt and we'll before the time.exact same measurements.

Door helenekorneliussen 2013-11-26 08:04:45 SPECIALE AANDACHT VOOR REVIEW

Thank you so much!
It took less than a week from the day I placed the order till the dress was delivered to my door. I ordered a silver dress size 6, and it was a perfect fit. The material is also amazing. Great quality!!

Now I can't wait to show it off at the Christmas Party at work....

Happy girl from Norway!

Door rita castellani 2013-08-16 00:23:35 SPECIALE AANDACHT VOOR REVIEW

OMG, look, what you have sent to me, so beautiful a dress, and I can't believe till now I really got it at such a low price, surely will recommend to all my neighbors, those housewives, ha

Door Rose B 2013-08-05 06:36:23 SPECIALE AANDACHT VOOR REVIEW

The dress was perfect, so beautiful and a great fit. I ordered a size 12 and everything was spot on! I will certainly be buying many more products off this site. Also very impressed with the postage as well - was on time.
Thankyou thankyou thankyou!

Door Alexia Lewis 2013-08-04 01:38:12 SPECIALE AANDACHT VOOR REVIEW

Hi, I get this dress last week. And I want to tell you that this dress is really true to my style. I love the V-neck and the floor-length dress! It really makes me much more brilliant! Thank you for getting me such a good dress~

Door Megan 2013-07-25 06:02:41 SPECIALE AANDACHT VOOR REVIEW

Just got my dress yesterday in the royal blue color. All I can say is ABSOLUTELY STUNNING. I had the custom fitting done because I am only 5' 2" and knew the sizing charts would swallow me whole but this dress definitely is flattering to short and tall women alike and has great "twirlability" haha. The fabric is durable enough but not too heavy. Very well made. I hope you enjoy your dress as much as I know I am!

Door Jeanette Gibbs-Landers 2013-07-10 07:46:58 SPECIALE AANDACHT VOOR REVIEW

I received my dress quickly and it was beautiful....I can't wait to wear it to the event,I got it for.

Uw commentaar is succesvol ingediend! Uw commentaar wordt in de volgende 24 uur gecontroleerd op eventuele ongepaste inhoud. Let op dat uw commentaar in de volgende 24 uur wordt gemonitord op ongepaste inhoud. Dank u voor uw bezoek aan JenJenHouse.com!

Aanbevelingen

  • Vrouwelijk/Dans/Gym Aantrekkelijk Silikon Kleefmiddelen & Shapers/Draadloze/Backless Beha/Tepelhoezen (041004216) 45
    € 28.51 € 16.05 Bespaart € 12.46
  • € 16.05 € 16.05 Bespaart € 0.00
  • € 48.14 € 48.14 Bespaart € 0.00
  • € 15.15 € 15.15 Bespaart € 0.00
  • Kvinner Nylon Thee lengte 1 Niveaus Onderrokken (037004071) 50
    € 16.03 € 8.01 Bespaart € 8.01
  • € 19.96 € 14.25 Bespaart € 5.70
  • € 17.83 € 10.69 Bespaart € 7.14
  • € 5.35 € 2.67 Bespaart € 2.68