Back to checkout page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dresses With Ruffle Beading #018020583

Price: US$ 149.56

List Price: US$ 230.00  Save  US$ 80.44

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 149.56

Product Reviews: Write a review

By katrinebukholt 2014-04-19 05:51:42

I got this dress home pretty fast - 8 days :)
It fitted perfectly

pic1.png

Reply by JenJenHouse 2014-04-20 04:01:28

Dear katrinebukholt,

I really enjoy receiving such positive review from you. We work hard to ensure our team provides levels of services beyond your expectations.

By Jesica naranjo 2013-07-28 17:44:58 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress fits to perfection i love it

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

By Ariel 2013-07-22 09:32:19 FEATURED REVIEW

My husband was having a formal military function and I waited until the last minute to order my dress. The staff at Dress First was awesome and assured me the dress would arrive on time and to my specs. I got it four days early and was so happy. It was the perfect length with my heels and I got sooo many compliments. The dress covered what I needed it to cover to stay modest but still gave a peek of sexy at the back. I ordered the dreess in green and it wasn't as bright as the swatch online, but still worked out great! I couldn't be happier with my purchase and the service.

pic1.jpg

By rihab 2012-06-17 11:27:33

I can get the dress in two colors such as yellow top and blue bottom?
For example, like the picture I sent

By Sevdije Fetaj 2018-07-12 23:28:56

Wie beschriebe alles perfekt, sehr empfehlungswert

By windy Gavin 2014-12-30 13:23:48

The dress was lovely. Every inch of it was just as it looked online. Nice quality dress...just love it. I would highly recommend to anyone...

By elena.martinova2 2014-04-10 13:11:48

Very good quality and fast delivery. Dress is amazing, it was nice to deal with you.

By elena.m 2014-04-10 13:10:33

Great quality, fast delivery. Dress is amazing, it was nice to deal with you.

By Natasha 2014-04-02 17:39:48

I absolutely loved my dress and I received multiple compliments on it. This is my second time ordering a dress for an annual ball that I attend and both times, I was satisfied. I have recommended you all to all of my friends and family!!!! Thank you so much!!!!!

By Regina Socha 2014-03-18 18:50:25

I received my dress today and it is perfect. This is my 3rd order from Jen Jen and all of my dresses have been well made and fit perfect. I have always chosen the custom fit to ensure they are. They all come with a built in bra so you don't need to wear one. The color and length were just right. I am going on a cruise to Europe and this dress is perfect for a formal night! Thank you Jen Jen. I love it!! I would highly recommend your site! The only issue I had was an unexpected $64 brokerage fee charged on my last order.

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • Feminine/Dance/Gym Attractive Silicone Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bra/Nipple Covers (041004216) 45
    US$ 31.98 US$ 18.00 Save US$ 13.98
  • US$ 28.00 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 42.83 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 27.84
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 11.99 Save US$ 8.01
  • US$ 6.00 US$ 2.99 Save US$ 3.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51