Back to checkout page
Customer Reviews

A-Line Halter Knee-Length Charmeuse Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading #022020614

Price: US$ 101.84

List Price: US$ 157.00  Save  US$ 55.16

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 101.84

Product Reviews: Write a review

By LARS.GREGERSEN 2020-05-26 16:16:21

its sooo nice… love this model... have had 2 in Gold, now this Black & in few days a White

By Emily 2012-12-22 19:35:31 FEATURED REVIEW

It is super flattering and show just the right amount of skin. The length is just above the knee and the ruffle to the skirt is so pretty. It is a wonderful dress. Five stars.

By Lejla 2012-12-22 01:17:18 FEATURED REVIEW

I am 5'9 and ordered a size 6, the measurements provided were perfect. Next time however I would probably spend the extra money and get it custom made just a little bit longer as I can only wear a small heel with this dress. I will be ordering from you again!

By Roxanne 2012-12-21 01:20:40 FEATURED REVIEW

I write this review just want to thank you guys for this amazing dress! I got it today and it just came on time, and the method you could track the order was really helpful. I was always knowing where is my order. The dress is well made and fits me very well.

By Georgia 2012-12-19 21:44:18 FEATURED REVIEW

It is extremely flattering. There are built in bra in the chest area, so I don't need to wear a bra. Perfect and beautiful dress! Mine had a crease in the front that a dry cleaner steamed out for only not much money.

By Hulda 2012-12-18 23:39:09 FEATURED REVIEW

Simply a elegant and beautiful dress. Ordered in champagne as prom dress and it is beyond beautiful. Our best dress of the 4 we ordered. Size is right on... Quality is a 10/10!! Definitely would recommend!! Thank you so much.

By Nabie 2012-12-13 00:24:02 FEATURED REVIEW

I've bought it for a Christmas ball and am very pleased with it. However it did end up costing me much more than the initial advertised price due to having it made to measure and import duty.

By mickey hoffman 2012-12-12 12:51:29

the dress is magnificent it really going to look great on me you have wonderful selections and many sizes just what a woman needs. thank you

By Diana 2012-12-11 01:34:46 FEATURED REVIEW

one of my colleagues is a girl who loves beautiful dresses very much. of course she also likes this dress. I help her to order the dress. And when she received the dress, she tried it on quickly.the dress fitted her and the size she choose is also right.

By Hermosa 2012-12-10 01:44:19 FEATURED REVIEW

i received the dress today, i tried it on immediately, the dress really suits me very well. and details on the dress are the same as in the picture, i like the gold color you made for me, it does not too shinny while makes me feel good, though my mother thought it is a little short ,i like it very much. :)

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • Feminine/Dance/Gym Attractive Silicone Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bra/Nipple Covers (041004216) 45
    US$ 31.98 US$ 18.00 Save US$ 13.98
  • US$ 28.00 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 42.83 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 27.84
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 11.99 Save US$ 8.01
  • US$ 6.00 US$ 2.99 Save US$ 3.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51