Back to checkout page
Customer Reviews

A-Line One-Shoulder Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Bow(s) #007000918

Price: US$ 104.00

List Price: US$ 104.00  Save  US$ 0.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 104.00

Product Reviews: Write a review

By liza 2014-02-25 23:00:53

Beautiful! Ordered custom made and it fits perfect! I ordered the dress in grape and I love the coulor. I'm very satisfied with the dress they made a beatiful job and the price was reasonable.

By   Надежда 2013-07-01 00:03:35 FEATURED REVIEW

Я получила платье позавчера Оно пришно намного раньше, чем ожидалось.
Бисероплетения и блестки на платье хорошо сделаны..Это довольно красивое платье, к тому же, это действительно удобно.. ткань, используемая очень хорошего качества.

By Vicki 2013-06-19 02:04:30 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi! Just wanted to say that the dress looks great !I purchased the grape one and I was a little scared of the actual color but it turned out to be just what I expected, very bright and clear. Love the dress, I will definetely purchase another one soon!

By Vicky 2013-06-18 02:48:48 FEATURED REVIEW

Such a big surprise when I open the box, I like the color very much and the material is very good. I could not wait to try it, it fit me perfectly and even more beautiful than the pictures showed. LOL Thank you JenJenHouse

By sue 2013-06-04 03:54:49 FEATURED REVIEW

i like the dress very much.it’s lovely.the material is wonderful and the customer service is really good. I will recommend my friends to shop on this website!thank you all!

By Annita 2013-02-24 01:34:37 FEATURED REVIEW

This was the most fabulous, amazing and beautiful dress I have ever owned!!! I wore this dress to my daughter's wedding and was complemented all day and told how FABULOUS I looked!

By didier 2012-12-22 19:34:49 FEATURED REVIEW

Love this dress. I was looking for something to wear to work on workout days--washable but not too casual and also is suitable for big events, and this is just what I need.

By Genevieve 2012-12-18 23:15:45 FEATURED REVIEW

Perfect! Although the length was a little shorter than expected, it is a beautiful bridesmaid dress and excellent quality! And the prices... You can't beat it! Shipped with 2wks of ordering. Very impressed with jenjenhouse. I will definitely order from them again.

By Kitty 2012-12-12 22:28:52 FEATURED REVIEW

My dresses fit perfect, had custom made. Arrived in record time.They are stunning!! I couldn't have asked for the colour to be more perfect and they look beautiful on my bridesmaids,so regret not to by wedding dress on your site too.

1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 15.99 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 0.00
  • US$ 2.49 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 0.00
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (118029054) 50
    US$ 24.00 US$ 11.99 Save US$ 12.01
  • US$ 8.99 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 0.00
  • US$ 54.00 US$ 54.00 Save US$ 0.00
  • US$ 6.00 US$ 2.99 Save US$ 3.01
  • US$ 18.00 US$ 18.00 Save US$ 0.00