Back to checkout page
Customer Reviews

A-Line Scoop Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Bow(s) #007017303

Price: US$ 125.00

List Price: US$ 125.00  Save  US$ 0.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 125.00

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Madina 2014-08-01 10:46:56

I've ordered this dress, Grape color, in late July'14. on 27.7 they dispatch the parcel and I actually received with delivery to my work place on 31.7!!!very fast delivery (although we pay for such kind of service:)).
When I received the dress and opened the box, first what was impressed was the Color! Grape color is so fantastic, I liked it very much! one more thing is the material, chiffon is natural, the low side of the dress is so light in weigh.
I've ordered the standard size (2) for the first time, as my previous orders from Jenjenhouse were exact with my size for fit. The size of the dress is exact my size, nothing tight or wide, thanks god. the length of the dress is "French", a lil bit lower your knees, exactly what I wanted for the bridesmaid.

I think this type of dress can wearied for any event, not only as a bridesmaid)))

Thank you, Jenjenhouse for this model of the dress!I liked it

By Marthe_1 2014-04-02 07:13:47

Varen kom raskt frem etter den var blitt sendt. Veldig god kvalitet på kjolen, og den kom i rikitg fargenyanse i forhold til det jeg bestilte.
Super fornøyd!
Skal definitivt benytte meg av dressfirst.no igjen!

By hudakova.ivana 2014-04-01 04:52:31

Das Kleid ist sehr schoen. Die Farbe passt genau wie auf dem Photo. Groesse ist auch in Ordnung ebenfalls das Stoff.
Fuer mich das schoenste von meine Kleider.

Nicht in Ordnung: die Lieferung. Ich muste die Lieferung bezahlen, trotzdem die Information war ohne Versand Zahlung. Aus diesen Grund die niedrigere Bewertung.

By muisjebeertje 2013-11-12 13:46:41 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you so much for the super fast delivery!
The dress was delivered within a week! So quick.
And it looks just like the photo's I really love it!

By kellyb 2013-10-25 02:38:06 FEATURED REVIEW

Delivery was faster than expected and the dresses are lovely! the picture does no justice to them!
thank you!

By kdecoursey1 2013-10-02 08:21:13 FEATURED REVIEW

I was really pleased with the fit of this dress, and the speed of delivery. Everything was as expected.

By Lvlylolita81 2013-09-20 07:53:34 FEATURED REVIEW

Dress seams were perfect, size was perfect. The material is good quality. Loved my beautiful dress. Everything I expected it to be.

By Barbie 2013-08-13 01:40:54 FEATURED REVIEW

this is my first time to shop online, so i am worried at first. but now I am very satisfied with the dress i ORDERED. THANK YOU!! would like to recommend this website to all of my friend!!

By Angelina 2013-08-03 23:42:56 FEATURED REVIEW

it looks more beautiful than in the picture! the color is the right one and the quality is high. also delicery is fast. would definitely recommend!!

By Susanne 2013-07-24 07:32:08 FEATURED REVIEW

Das Kleid ist genau wie auf den Bildern dargestellt. Sieht wirklich super aus und auch die Stoffqualität hat mich überzeugt. Der Farbton "Elfenbein" war genau wie es mir erhofft hatte. Gute Verarbeitung, Reißverschluss etc. alles in Ordnung. Verpackung, Lieferung, Lierferzeit war alles super und wie beschrieben. Vielen Dank!!!! Ich bestelle gerne wieder.

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 15.99 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 0.00
  • US$ 2.49 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 0.00
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (118029054) 50
    US$ 24.00 US$ 11.99 Save US$ 12.01
  • US$ 8.99 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 0.00
  • US$ 54.00 US$ 54.00 Save US$ 0.00
  • US$ 6.00 US$ 2.99 Save US$ 3.01
  • US$ 18.00 US$ 18.00 Save US$ 0.00