Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

Uno strato Velare da sposa valzer con Bordi in pizzo #006013292

Prezzo: 28.54

Prezzo da listino: € 57.11  Risparmi  € 28.56

€ 28.54

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By soyonete 2013-08-15 03:03:12 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

The veil is gorgeous and stuning in the detail
It was perfect with my wedding, and you could not know how happy when I step into the church with my father
The wedding dress and veil ordered here give me so many happiness. I love them and I love JJsHouse.

By Priscilla 2013-08-04 00:28:55 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I just received my order yesterday, at first I was worried that I can’t get it on time, but I got it on time. It is really the same as the picture shows, I am so satisfied with it, I would like to say that the pictured color is really a good choice. The veil matches my dress well.Perfect veil at a good price and service.

By Astrid 2013-07-27 23:56:32 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Hi,guys,i am so excited to tell you that i got my wedding dress and this veil ordered from you.This veil is amazing with the lace at bottom and it matches my wedding dress perfectly.Thanks for you recommendations,good service i have to say.I will definitely recommend your site.

By Stacey 2013-07-26 00:55:19 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

The veil was absolutely beautiful and I am so happy on the order made here. The price was so reasonable and with excellent quality. In the wedding, I am at my perfect look with the veil! Fully satisfied!!!

By Myra 2013-07-16 01:10:20

I received the veil and i'm very happy with the quality. It is just as shown in the picture, The color matches my dress well. I'm satisfied with the veil! I will recommend this website to my friends!

By Phoenix 2013-07-16 00:38:52 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

This veil is so nice, which matched my wedding dress perfectly, thanks to your professional customer service, i was advised with this veil, and the veil color is also very pretty

By Mary 2013-04-18 12:14:02

Would this be able to comwe in a champagne color..thanks

By nancy 2013-03-07 01:20:01 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I bought this veil to match my wedding dress. I wanted it to be longer (to my waist) at first place, but you told me that now it was unable to make it for me. I also bought it whatsoever and got it yesterday. it turned out to be good and a nice match with my dress. anyway, thank you

By nancy 2013-03-06 20:45:48

I bought this veil to match my wedding dress. I wanted it to be longer (to my waist) at first place, but you told me that now it was unable to make it for me. I also bought it whatsoever and got it yesterday. it turned out to be good and a nice match with my dress. anyway, thank you

By Aida 2012-12-21 01:41:50 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Ich habe den Brautschleier nachbestellt.

Er passt super zu dem Brautkleid und die Farbe sieht auch super schön aus.

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2012-12-21 01:43:32

Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • € 26.65 € 13.32 Risparmi € 13.33
  • € 41.88 € 20.93 Risparmi € 20.95
  • € 19.04 € 11.41 Risparmi € 7.62
  • Moda Strass Lega Forcine (Set di 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • € 10.47 € 5.23 Risparmi € 5.24
  • Donna Similpelle Tacchi Sandalo Latino Scarpe da ballo (053007246) 65
    € 42.82 € 14.27 Risparmi € 28.55
  • gel mezzo sottopiede Accessori (107022645) 50
    € 4.55 € 2.27 Risparmi € 2.27