Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti
Scorte esaurite

Uno strato Bordi in pizzo Velare da sposa cattedrale con Applicazione/Paillette #006004053

Prezzo: 46.92

Prezzo da listino: € 58.66  Risparmi  € 11.74

€ 46.92

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By Runa 2015-03-20 06:33:52

Extreemly nice veil! It is very white, so you make sure your gown suits it. I would also suggest damping it or spraying it with water so that it softens a bit before wearing it. Otherwise it will be a bit too stiff or wrinkly.

pic1.jpeg

By katrina 2013-01-21 12:33:25 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I am so glad I bought my veil in here. Love it so much. I got lots of good compliments. Love it so much. Thank you Jen Jen

pic1.jpg

By paqui 2012-10-24 08:20:29

hola, me gustaria saber si el bordado que tiene este veloe s totalmente en blanco.

mucha sgracias

By Silvanna Domenico 2012-10-21 12:30:01

I also love this, may I get a picture covering the face??

By Nadine Kennedy 2012-07-03 12:18:16

Is this veil cathedral length?

If the veil does not match the colour of my wedding dress can I return it for a full refund?

Can you provide any further pictures of this veil to allow me to view the pattern in more detail?

Thank you.

By Nadine Kennedy 2012-07-03 12:15:46

Can you tell me if this veil is cathedral length?

If the veil does not match the colour of my wedding dress can I return it for a full refund?

Can you provide any further pictures of this veil to allow me to view the pattern in more detail?

Thank you.

By Jeizyl Gumawa 2012-06-30 14:30:19

hi! I'm interested to buy this veil...can you plese send me some more pictures especially the front covering the face...thanks a lot

By zjaneta 2012-06-18 05:54:25

006004053 1st

By Mady 2012-06-05 23:29:56

Hello and thank you for my beautiful veil! :)
I've got it today and I must say that it is gorgeous!!! I love it!
I definitely will buy from you other beautiful items soon! :)

By Tabita 2012-06-01 05:49:48

Hola buenos dias, necesito saber de que color es exacto el velo en blanco? Es un blanco nuclear o un blanco natural? Pues tengo ya el vestido de novia y es un blanco natural/roto.

Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • € 27.37 € 13.68 Risparmi € 13.70
  • € 43.01 € 21.50 Risparmi € 21.52
  • € 19.55 € 11.72 Risparmi € 7.83
  • € 5.87 € 2.92 Risparmi € 2.94
  • € 10.75 € 5.37 Risparmi € 5.39
  • € 41.87 € 14.65 Risparmi € 27.22
  • gel mezzo sottopiede Accessori (107022645) 50
    € 4.67 € 2.34 Risparmi € 2.34