Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

Tubino Una spalla Mini/Corto Chiffona Abiti da sposa con Perline Pieghe/Increspature a cascata #002011748

Prezzo: 132.30

Prezzo da listino: € 342.79  Risparmi  € 210.49

  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 132.30

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By Josh 2012-12-19 19:31:27 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Thank you so much and it worth. You have made me one very happy bride to be.. Can you tell me if this dress would need a veil and what veil you think would be a good match for it? Thanks

By Hulda 2012-12-17 19:22:42 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I cannot recommend jenjenhouse more. This dress is absolutely stunning. Fits perfectly and makes me feel like a princess. I was worried that it wouldn't arrive on time but it was actually approx 2 weeks from ordering to landing on my doorset in UK. I will definetley be buying from jenjenhouse again and my sister, who gets married next year is already looking at styles to order. Highly recommended.

By Wendy 2012-12-13 21:37:11 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

the dress is a short dress. although the dress is wedding dress on the website, I will wear it for a party. I asked the dressmaker to make the dress longer, the dress reach my knee. good dress and good service. a good website.

By wang jen 2012-12-11 01:15:03 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Thank you for a nice dress :) I hope wearing it will give me huge happiness. i have already find the confidence from your website. you can provide more nice dresses for our fat girl, thx anyway:P)

By Yolanda 2012-12-06 22:39:25 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I love the dress so much. although the dress is a short dress, but the style is fashionable. I ordered the dress in ivory the dress fabric is comfortable. I am so glad that the dress arrived to us earlier than the stetted date.

By Alexia 2012-12-05 00:48:48 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

This is a lovely wedding dress. Just like what shown in the picture. Gorgeous workmanship and it fits me perfectly ! Also the shipping time is so fast, it is just 20 days after i ordered it .I i would have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone.

By Pamela 2012-12-01 00:24:13 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I ordered the dress in white and absolutely love the dress and colour. It feels well made and sits very well. I'm going to use an underskirt with it so it sits more a-line but you don't need to have one. I'm very happy with it, just hope hubby to be loves it too!

By alma 2012-11-27 23:25:06

the picture was everything the picture showed and described. The material was very high quality and the dress arrived very quickly, communication was excellent and the presentation was very good.i will recommend to my friends.

1
Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • € 32.36 € 15.22 Risparmi € 17.14
  • € 4.74 € 2.37 Risparmi € 2.37
  • Personalizzato Disegno del fiore Acciaio inossidabile Servizio da Tavola (118029054) 50
    € 22.84 € 11.41 Risparmi € 11.43
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • Piacevole Satinato con Bowknot matrimonio Giarrettiere (104019470) 50
    € 13.31 € 6.65 Risparmi € 6.65
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • Moda Strass Lega Forcine (Set di 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • Fiori Design Arco Guestbook & Set di penne (101022568) 50
    € 51.17 € 25.58 Risparmi € 25.58
  • Anello Cuscino in Raso con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 15.21 € 7.60 Risparmi € 7.60
  • Delicato Rotondo Raso Mazzi da Sposa (124032097) 60
    € 38.05 € 15.22 Risparmi € 22.83