Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

Tubino Una spalla Asimmetrico Chiffona Abito da cocktail con Increspature Perline #016024431

Prezzo: 119.93
40% di sconto /

Prezzo da listino: € 205.59  Risparmi  € 85.66

  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 119.93

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By natacha.lima 2014-01-13 07:48:09 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Vestido lindo, optima confecção, chegou no prazo previsto.
Adorei

pic1.jpeg

By Kylie Gissara 2013-06-25 02:24:26 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I have never purchased a dress online due to being unsure on sizing!
I must say ... FANTASTIC!! And that doesn't even give it justice! I have never been so happy with a purchase!
The dress looks amazing and I received nothing but compliments!!
I cannot thank you enough!! Extremely happy!!
Thank you! :)

pic1.jpg

By bbfig 2015-06-05 17:24:58

I absolutely love, love this dress I was super impressed with the delivery time and when I opened the box I was blown away ... The dress looks exactly like the picture, I purchased this to wear at my wedding reception I can't wait to put it on... Change out of my beautiful wedding gown into another beautiful short SASSY AND VERY CLASSY DRESS ... LOOKING FORWARD TO AN AMAZING DAY.... AND FEELING GREAT.....

By Kerry McFarlane 2013-10-28 15:13:45 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Love this dress. I had it made in Royal Blue and got nothing but compliments. I had the dress custom made and it fit like a glove. I would recommend Jen Jen House to anyone that was interested in getting a beautiful dress made from them. They are fast and efficient in their processing and delivery times.

By Lisa Love 2013-08-29 08:26:42 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I've received many compliments on my lovely, custom-made dress. It's as if I had my own personal tailor making this creation for me.....fit like a very comfortable glove!

I'll definitely return here for my next occasion dress and place my order knowing I'll not be disappointed!

By Sabrena 2013-08-04 21:18:26 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I read all of the reviews on this sight. Originally I was skeptical . After receiving my order, early I might add, I was very pleased with the workmanship . Very much like the picture online beautiful color. No complaints. Satisfied.

By Наситасия 2013-07-07 00:47:54 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Мама мне купила это платье. ОЙ!!! Оно оооочень красивое! Я думаю, что вы действительно профессиональный веб-сайт для платья. А ваш сервис действительно хорошая, мне нравится ваш сайт, спасибо вам , большое спасибо! Я скоро делаю второй заказ !!!

By Jacqueline Mather 2013-07-03 05:10:55 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I love the dress - it fits perfectly. Thank you very much and I will be a returning customer.

I am very happy that I found your site and will recommend it to my friends.

Thank you very much.

Regards
Jacquie Mather

By Beatrice 2013-06-18 01:24:52 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Beautiful dress and everything that I hoped for. The color was true to the swatch shown and I could not be more than pleased with the workmanship. I could not be happier with the quality and it is a wonderful product.

By Rachel 2013-05-11 00:11:42 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I got my dress just now. This dress is so beautiful and professionally made only for me. No one will believe I got it on-line. The special customer service helped me with measurements. And it fits perfectly! I cannot believe I got a plus sized dress at this price and so beautiful. I would order again from here in the near future.

1
Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • € 26.65 € 13.32 Risparmi € 13.33
  • € 41.88 € 20.93 Risparmi € 20.95
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • Donna Similpelle Tacchi Sandalo Latino Scarpe da ballo (053007246) 65
    € 42.82 € 14.27 Risparmi € 28.55
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • € 21.31 € 15.22 Risparmi € 6.09
  • € 19.04 € 11.41 Risparmi € 7.62
  • Moda Strass Lega Forcine (Set di 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • € 10.47 € 5.23 Risparmi € 5.24