Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

Tubino Tondo Al ginocchio Raso Abito per la madre della sposa #008005678

Prezzo: 132.30

Prezzo da listino: € 283.64  Risparmi  € 151.34

  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 132.30

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By Madeleine 2013-10-22 13:45:11

Wow... Vor 6 Tagen habe ich mein Kleid bestellt und heute hat DHL es schon vorbei gebracht!
Wunderbares Kleid, sehr schön verarbeitet, sitzt, passt - perfekt!!!!
Danke für diese tolle Leistung!!!!!!!!

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2013-10-23 00:15:11

By Crystal 2013-06-25 00:25:09 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

The fabric is harder than chiffon, on the other hand, it is suitable for this style, its quality is better than some dresses in our local stores, and most of all the dress price is astonishing. thanks for your hard work

By Tiffany 2013-05-19 07:02:46

I'm a first time bride at 44 years old. I don't feel comfortable wearing a traditional wedding dress. i will never understand why about 80% of the dresses I've looked at are strapless. I want to have fun, look elegant and be able to move and dance etc without pulling up a dress. It's really annoying. I'd freeze to death in almost everything I've tried as well. I don't want to have to wear an overcoat either. It just doesn't look nice. I'm actually getting married in Naples Italy next September. I haven't ordered this dress yet but out of the thousands of dresses I've looked at, I just keep coming back to this one. I found a beautiful shoulder length champagne color veil. (That was no easy task) and I did choose the Champagne color dress at my Mother-in-law to be's urging for a Fall wedding. I also found some retro dyeable satin close toed two inch heels that will be champagne as well. I'm excited and hope I have the same or a similar result as the other ladies that have left comments. Thank you for offering a wide variety of options and sizes.

By Titjana 2012-12-22 21:47:00 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Very cute dress, got a lot of compliments. Love the royal blue color. the size 8 fits perfect. it makes me look elegant and like a queen .the fabric is also comfortable.

By Victoria 2012-12-21 01:42:02 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I placed an order for this dress 20 days ago and i got it today. it come on time which is the date i choose from the website. It is a perfect fit and looks fantastic just like in the picture.. The price is reasonable for the sale.The service is also warm and helpful .Thank you so much.

By Karina 2012-12-19 21:41:49 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

this is a unique design element to a very simple, elegant dress. The material feels beautiful and feels nice and soft on the skin. i wear it almost immediately after taking it out of the box.

By Sonja 2012-12-13 00:38:13 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

We were so pleased when we opened the package and saw it was exactly the color we thought it would be and the fabric was beautiful. you deserve to get a nice dress from it website

By Maria 2012-12-08 21:50:19

You give a big surprise once again. The dress is so perfect. I vey satisfied with the design, the quality and the service. You never disappointed me. You know, my friends also like the dress vey much. They said that you will buy the dress too. Thanks JenJenHouse.

By Hazel 2012-12-05 21:37:42 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

The more I look at this dress the more I love it..I ordered this dress in champagne for my daughter's wedding and I love it!I had it custom sized too, so it fits perfectly. I can't believe this fits so well and great workmanship.

By Vivienne Matthews 2012-11-16 19:19:48

I am waiting on my order for the dress I am to wear to my son's wedding. I would like to know if I can purchase some of the fabric that the dress is made of so that I can have a small bag made and shoes covered in the same material.

Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • € 32.36 € 15.22 Risparmi € 17.14
  • € 4.74 € 2.37 Risparmi € 2.37
  • Personalizzato Disegno del fiore Acciaio inossidabile Servizio da Tavola (118029054) 50
    € 22.84 € 11.41 Risparmi € 11.43
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • Piacevole Satinato con Bowknot matrimonio Giarrettiere (104019470) 50
    € 13.31 € 6.65 Risparmi € 6.65
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • Moda Strass Lega Forcine (Set di 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • Fiori Design Arco Guestbook & Set di penne (101022568) 50
    € 51.17 € 25.58 Risparmi € 25.58
  • Anello Cuscino in Raso con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 15.21 € 7.60 Risparmi € 7.60
  • Delicato Rotondo Raso Mazzi da Sposa (124032097) 60
    € 38.05 € 15.22 Risparmi € 22.83