Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

Tubino Monospalla Mini/Corto Chiffona Abito Festivi con Increspature Perline #020003281

Prezzo: 118.92

Prezzo da listino: € 199.88  Risparmi  € 80.96

  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 118.92

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By Morgan 2012-12-12 22:04:34 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

The only thing that i was worrying is the measurements. Its really hard to buy a dress on the internet and it would fit me well. You suggested me to choose the custom size and fill in my measurements. everything proved that you were right. the dress was right in my size and it fits perfect. I can not believe this is possible.

anyways thank you!

By Brigit 2012-07-11 00:22:21 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Das Kleid ist atemberaubend schön. Sehr tailliert geschnitten und dadurch schön figurbetont. Die Länge ist auch optimal. Es macht schöne Beine und fällt wunderbar. Besonders schön finde ich den besonderen Träger, gern wieder.

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2012-07-11 00:24:34

By Laura Ribes 2012-05-25 04:58:21

Ya me ha llegado el vestido!! justo a tiempo!! la calidad es muy buena y me queda como un guante!! la única mejora que le pondría un poco más de pedrería. Muchas gracias Jenjenhouse!

By Laura Ribes 2012-05-24 05:03:59

¿Es normal que aún no me haya llegado?

By Laura Ribes 2012-05-17 05:38:22

Lo he pedido en rojo para el día 27 de mayo, que ganas tengo de que llegue ya!!

By Karen 2011-11-08 21:24:39

Me encnata este traje que azul es este?. Gracias

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2011-11-15 00:35:43

Buenos días,

Muchas gracias por contactarnos y su comentario.

El color del vestido es Azul real.

 

Si tiene cualquier otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

By sekinatu audu 2011-07-03 09:13:22

Im wondering if this dress could be made longer for a bridemaid attire?...I really like the tight fitting but its hard to imagine it longer in pink?

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2011-07-04 00:19:36

Hi Sekinatu,

 
Thank you for your mail.
 
The dress can be made to a tea-length or floor length dress according to your specifications.
 
But we need to to give us hollow to hem length to make this dress longer.
 
As to the pink color, if time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

We have single color swatch which only needs US$5.99. We also have 39-color with 7-piece fabric swatch, which needs US$26.99. Both are free shipping if you choose super saver shipping.

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.
 

1
Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • € 26.65 € 13.32 Risparmi € 13.33
  • € 41.88 € 20.93 Risparmi € 20.95
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • Donna Similpelle Tacchi Sandalo Latino Scarpe da ballo (053007246) 65
    € 42.82 € 14.27 Risparmi € 28.55
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • € 21.31 € 15.22 Risparmi € 6.09
  • € 19.04 € 11.41 Risparmi € 7.62
  • € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • € 10.47 € 5.23 Risparmi € 5.24