Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

Tubino Innamorato Sweep/Spazzola treno Chiffona Abiti da sposa con Increspature #002011592

Prezzo: 109.46

Prezzo da listino: € 194.86  Risparmi  € 85.41

  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 109.46

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By puceetmamour87 2013-11-15 01:52:29 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

j'ai reçu ma robe taille personnaliser très belle rien a dire je suis très satisfaite !! pour le prix et même avec les frais demander a la réception ça vaut le coup . merci a jenjenhouse !!

By hcorkim 2013-09-09 05:51:52 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I love the dress. It is simple yet elegant (especially for my second wedding). I need to get it shortened a few inches and the back of the dress is a bit "challenging" to close however ultimately it was worth the money.

By LUCY 2013-08-22 00:32:14 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I want to say “thanks a million” to you guys for offering me such fantastic items and good service. My families and friends say I look so pretty on your dress like a princess, haha.. I really love it. Hope you can provide many more beautiful dresses.

By Brittany Willett 2013-06-23 05:05:29 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I had been searching and searching for a dress for my wedding for months and never could find anything that I liked 100% until I came across this one. I immediately fell in love with it and it had everything I was looking for down to a T. I bought it at that exact moment. The price was exactly in my price range as well. I received it and couldn't be happier with it!!! Thank you so much for helping me make one less thing to stress about while planning my wedding!!!

Very much appreciated customer,
Brittany

By Camille 2013-06-23 00:16:49 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I would like to say that I am very happy in the order and delivery of my Wedding Dress that I have purchased. Great communicating with their customers. I’m very satisfied. The dress fits perfectly and very good quality.

By Rebecca 2013-06-19 02:57:01 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

The dress is really great. the fabric is soft and the style is fashionable. it is made exactly the same as it is seen in the picture. can’t wait to the big day.

By Mavis 2013-06-18 02:42:24 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I am very excited because the arrival of the dress.perfect!i made custom size and it fits me very well.thanks for help from the customer service team.i give them 5 stars .really good.

By Elva 2013-06-18 01:29:35 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Love my dress! I just got this dress today and OMG it is amazing!!! Absolutely gorgeous! I was so pleased to find that it was so well made! Thank you so so so much!!

By boyer 2013-06-14 03:30:54 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

je suis très heureuse de ma robe elle ai magnifique,!!! sur tous les points ,merci pour votre rapidité !!!!! je reviendrais vers vous pour d autre commandes ...

By Jamilette 2013-04-26 10:54:05 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I got this dress for my reception and I'm very satisfied.

1
Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • € 32.36 € 15.22 Risparmi € 17.14
  • € 4.74 € 2.37 Risparmi € 2.37
  • Personalizzato Disegno del fiore Acciaio inossidabile Servizio da Tavola (118029054) 50
    € 22.84 € 11.41 Risparmi € 11.43
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • Piacevole Satinato con Bowknot matrimonio Giarrettiere (104019470) 50
    € 13.31 € 6.65 Risparmi € 6.65
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • Moda Strass Lega Forcine (Set di 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • Fiori Design Arco Guestbook & Set di penne (101022568) 50
    € 51.17 € 25.58 Risparmi € 25.58
  • Anello Cuscino in Raso con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 15.21 € 7.60 Risparmi € 7.60
  • Delicato Rotondo Raso Mazzi da Sposa (124032097) 60
    € 38.05 € 15.22 Risparmi € 22.83